Dr. Joaquin Sariego MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Jenkintown, PA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seriego is very nice made me feel at ease for my surgery and answered any question I had during my appointment. I called before my surgery with a question and he promptly called me back and took 15 min. out of his schedule to keep me at ease. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great surgeon. In fact I'm going back to him for another surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
My boobs
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A creepy man with a weird tic more focused on himself than me. Yuk. Let's just say that the doctor I went to for a 2nd opinion examined my boobs with a technique that worked for me, and was more conservative in her recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made the right diagnosis based on science, experience and intuition and saved my life back in Sept. 2006.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
The Best Doctor Ever!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This wonderful man was a God send to my family and actually saved me precious sisters life on more the one occasion. I am forever grateful for his expertise & the best bedside manner of any doctor that I have ever known. Thank You & God Bless!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely knowledgeable; terrific bedside manner. Down to earth. Won't have to worry about white coat syndrome. You will be in good hands. Was at Temple Hospital and Jeanes Hospital. Is now at ARIA Health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was extremely friendly and truly nice person. There was very little explanation of procedure and no follow up after procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Sariego has the most wonderful and caring bedside manner. He is skillful, experienced and truly cares about his patients' well-being!

4.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joaquin Sariego, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jenkintown, PA.