ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joaquin Sariego Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joaquin Sariego?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Dr. Seriego is very nice made me feel at ease for my surgery and answered any question I had during my appointment. I called before my surgery with a question and he promptly called me back and took 15 min. out of his schedule to keep me at ease. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great surgeon. In fact I'm going back to him for another surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My boobs

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

A creepy man with a weird tic more focused on himself than me. Yuk. Let's just say that the doctor I went to for a 2nd opinion examined my boobs with a technique that worked for me, and was more conservative in her recommendations.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Made the right diagnosis based on science, experience and intuition and saved my life back in Sept. 2006.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor Ever!!!!

Posted on September 10th, 2015

This wonderful man was a God send to my family and actually saved me precious sisters life on more the one occasion. I am forever grateful for his expertise & the best bedside manner of any doctor that I have ever known. Thank You & God Bless!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Extremely knowledgeable; terrific bedside manner. Down to earth. Won't have to worry about white coat syndrome. You will be in good hands. Was at Temple Hospital and Jeanes Hospital. Is now at ARIA Health.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Dr was extremely friendly and truly nice person. There was very little explanation of procedure and no follow up after procedure.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2008

Dr. Sariego has the most wonderful and caring bedside manner. He is skillful, experienced and truly cares about his patients' well-being!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joaquin Sariego is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jenkintown, PA.