ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joby Joseph Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joby Joseph?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

only about money

First time I went to him..10 min of his time bent my arms and feet ...second time ..was suppose to do a emg...app was at 930 got in at 10 out by 1015..15 min..he gave me..I wasn't feelin good at had more things going on..wouldn't answer me..he did 10 min of test and said this is a lengthy test not going to finish it..wrote out a med ..he was over booked again..he's all about money..was very sad when I left there...won't answer questions ..and just leaves room..staff don't answer phones and will not call u back..last time I called they were suppose to call me back in a few min..never did...my doctor couldn't even get a hold of them 3 weeks went by ..nothing...when u go n..he's says.. why are u here ..everytime..Run from this guy...he will just make u feel even worse

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

Took my mother to Dr.Joseph and she was diagnosed to have myaesthenia gravis after she has been to two other doctors and she is doing well now ! Good office with good staff too !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

The office staff and the doctor were very kind to our elderly parents and we are very happy with this office

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Dr. Joseph is courteous, kind, thorough in his exam. Very considerate of his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Excellent Care

My wife had a rare disorder and went to my neurologist and Dr.Joseph is the one who made the correct diagnosis and we are very grateful to him !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Greg Gordon

Dr. Joseph did not spend the time over two days to listen to my wife, her symptoms, and diagnose her disease. He stated her symptons were do to aniexty. When released from his care, we went straight to WVU Hospital and she was immedialely diagnosed with Guillains Barre Syndrome.We lost two days treatment for the disease dealing with Dr. Joseph. If we would have taken his recommendations, she could have had permanent disability or worse died.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Compassionate Physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2009

The best office

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

The best Medical Office in town !.

We are very fortunate to have Dr.Joseph as our Neurologist !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joby Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hurricane, WV.

  • Dr. Mahija Kottapalli

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hurricane, WV 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    21
  • Dr. Robert Lewis II

    Dr. Robert Lewis II

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Hurricane, WV 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    14
  • Dr. Amanda Cheshire

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Hurricane, WV 0.18 mi

    2.0
    (2)
    13