ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jocelyn Leveque Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jocelyn Leveque?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2016

To be a plastic surgery office, it is dirty and old. I cannot believe they perform surgery in that building. I was offered to have a face lift done in the office and i could not believe it. I will be going elsewhere. Also the back office staff were snooty.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never use her

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I had breast augmentation with Dr. Leveque and ended up with a scar way up on my left breast and it was also uneven. When I went back after several months, she just said, "oh, it will become even over time," I also waited 45 minutes in the exam room and could hear her on the phone discussing her new countertops with a contractor. I would never recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please Don't

Posted on December 17th, 2014

I had breast reconstruction after cancer. The breast was much smaller than the other and far down on my ribcage. I developed a hernia where she took tissue for the breast. I have had six surgeries by other surgeons to try to correct her work. She was very rude when she realized things weren't right.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best plastic surgeon on the Gulf Coast

Posted on June 13th, 2014

I consulted with several plastic surgeons in Pensacola and one in the surrounding area. Dr. Leveque was the best by far ...she made me feel confortable, was extremely knowledgeable in the procedure I was consulting about, and did not "push" me into a decision I did not want to make (like other surgeons I'd previously consulted with). I ultimately chose to have surgery with her ....and was happy I did! My results are better than I could have expected! I have so much more confidence now. I would recommend Dr. Leveque to anyone without hesitation. In my opinion, she is the best plastic surgeon on the Gulf Coast!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful experience

Posted on June 8th, 2014

had a face lift with Dr. Leveque and had a wonderful result. i am very happy. she not only did an excellent job on my surgery but with these results it has increased my self confidence. would recommend her to anyone!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Augmentation

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

My breasts were empty after having children. Dr Leveque and her staff were so knowledgeable and understanding of my problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2013

I had an appointment with Dr. Leveque for a consultation for breast implant removal and replacement. I was quoted a really large amount of money and was told I needed a lift as well. Went for a 2nd opinion to a well known Doctor for this area and he says I definately do not need a lift. The amount he quoted was less than half the original amount. Also, a friend of mine used her in the past and she looks butchered. Scars everywhere. I would not recommend her and always, always get a second opinion.

Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tummy Tuck

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

I had a tummy tuck by Dr Leveque in 2007 and had the most amazing results. I have a smooth flat tummy. I can wear a bikini again!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jocelyn Leveque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.