Overall Review

3.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To be a plastic surgery office, it is dirty and old. I cannot believe they perform surgery in that building. I was offered to have a face lift done in the office and i could not believe it. I will be going elsewhere. Also the back office staff were snooty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Never use her
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had breast augmentation with Dr. Leveque and ended up with a scar way up on my left breast and it was also uneven. When I went back after several months, she just said, "oh, it will become even over time," I also waited 45 minutes in the exam room and could hear her on the phone discussing her new countertops with a contractor. I would never recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Please Don't
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had breast reconstruction after cancer. The breast was much smaller than the other and far down on my ribcage. I developed a hernia where she took tissue for the breast. I have had six surgeries by other surgeons to try to correct her work. She was very rude when she realized things weren't right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
The best plastic surgeon on the Gulf Coast
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I consulted with several plastic surgeons in Pensacola and one in the surrounding area. Dr. Leveque was the best by far ...she made me feel confortable, was extremely knowledgeable in the procedure I was consulting about, and did not "push" me into a decision I did not want to make (like other surgeons I'd previously consulted with). I ultimately chose to have surgery with her ....and was happy I did! My results are better than I could have expected! I have so much more confidence now. I would recommend Dr. Leveque to anyone without hesitation. In my opinion, she is the best plastic surgeon on the Gulf Coast!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2014
wonderful experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had a face lift with Dr. Leveque and had a wonderful result. i am very happy. she not only did an excellent job on my surgery but with these results it has increased my self confidence. would recommend her to anyone!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My breasts were empty after having children. Dr Leveque and her staff were so knowledgeable and understanding of my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
I had an appointment with Dr. Leveque for a consultation for breast implant removal and replacement. I was quoted a really large amount of money and was told I needed a lift as well. Went for a 2nd opinion to a well known Doctor for this area and he says I definately do not need a lift. The amount he quoted was less than half the original amount. Also, a friend of mine used her in the past and she looks butchered. Scars everywhere. I would not recommend her and always, always get a second opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
Tummy Tuck
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a tummy tuck by Dr Leveque in 2007 and had the most amazing results. I have a smooth flat tummy. I can wear a bikini again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jocelyn Leveque, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Peter Butler

22 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Brown

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Mills

16 years experience

3.6 of 5