ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jocelyn Lim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jocelyn Lim?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr. Lim is the finest doctor in the county.......her staff, too, is exceptional. They have been my doctor for many years and they are all super qualified and super nice..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 27th, 2011

Very professional and likable, listens to what I have to say and diagnosis is very good and is willing to refer to other specialized physicians if she feels I need it. Would recommend her to others. Office staff is friendly and courteous.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Better than a lot

Posted on June 11th, 2010

Her physician assistant is really nice and loves her profession. Dr. Lim is nice also. Her staff can be rather rude and in a hurry to do nothing.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible office staff!!

Posted on June 23rd, 2009

Dr. Lim herself is an excellent Dr. I feel that she sepnds adiquate time with me and thourghly asks questions and follow-up questions regarding my symptoms. her professional staff however is another matter; I feel they are rude, short and have a way of making you feel that they have better things to do than to assist you. Too bad; because of them, Dr. Lim has just lost myself and my two children as patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jocelyn Lim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilroy, CA.