ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jocelyn Lim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jocelyn Lim?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Dr. Lim is the finest doctor in the county.......her staff, too, is exceptional. They have been my doctor for many years and they are all super qualified and super nice..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Great doctor

Very professional and likable, listens to what I have to say and diagnosis is very good and is willing to refer to other specialized physicians if she feels I need it. Would recommend her to others. Office staff is friendly and courteous.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Better than a lot

Her physician assistant is really nice and loves her profession. Dr. Lim is nice also. Her staff can be rather rude and in a hurry to do nothing.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

horrible office staff!!

Dr. Lim herself is an excellent Dr. I feel that she sepnds adiquate time with me and thourghly asks questions and follow-up questions regarding my symptoms. her professional staff however is another matter; I feel they are rude, short and have a way of making you feel that they have better things to do than to assist you. Too bad; because of them, Dr. Lim has just lost myself and my two children as patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jocelyn Lim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilroy, CA.

  • Dr. James Watson

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Gilroy, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    10
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard Dohn

    Family Medicine

    Gilroy, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Tinny Dohn

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Gilroy, CA 0.01 mi

    18