ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jocelyn Serrano Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jocelyn Serrano?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2013

Dr. Serrano is the best doctor I have ever had. She listen to what going with me and then provides her input. Her medical care has always been the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

I feel very comfortable speaking to Dr. Serrano as if I were speaking to a close family member. It is very hard to find a physician who will take the time to listen and take care of you, but Dr. Serrano does! Very caring, professional, great bedside manner & good communication skills. Would highly recommend this physician to anyone in need of great health care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Great Doctor

It is so hard to find a good doctor who is caring and takes time to hear your concerns. I highly recommend her to anyone and hope she stays in the Ashburn location for awhile. She is now my PCP.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

Great doctor. Listens well. Takes time with you. Makes you feel that your problem(s)are important. Answers all questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

I liked that Dr. Serrano has a lot of patience in listening all my problems. She is a very caring doctor who lifts my spirit w/her warm laugh. By far one of the best doctors that I have come across.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jocelyn Serrano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, VA.

  • Dr. R Delong

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Gainesville, VA 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Matthew Scripps

    Dr. Matthew Scripps

    Family Medicine

    Gainesville, VA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    17
  • Dr. Gandhrav Telhan

    Family Medicine

    Gainesville, VA 0.01 mi