Dr. Jocelyn Serrano MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Gainesville, VA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Serrano is the best doctor I have ever had. She listen to what going with me and then provides her input. Her medical care has always been the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable speaking to Dr. Serrano as if I were speaking to a close family member. It is very hard to find a physician who will take the time to listen and take care of you, but Dr. Serrano does! Very caring, professional, great bedside manner & good communication skills. Would highly recommend this physician to anyone in need of great health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is so hard to find a good doctor who is caring and takes time to hear your concerns. I highly recommend her to anyone and hope she stays in the Ashburn location for awhile. She is now my PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Listens well. Takes time with you. Makes you feel that your problem(s)are important. Answers all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked that Dr. Serrano has a lot of patience in listening all my problems. She is a very caring doctor who lifts my spirit w/her warm laugh. By far one of the best doctors that I have come across.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jocelyn Serrano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gainesville, VA.