ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jodi Flanders Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jodi Flanders?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jodi Flanders?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Very, caring and thorough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Kind and sincere

This office took exceptional care of my mother at her time of sudden and critical illness. I had never seen anything like this until my husband became ill and again we were treated as if we were the only patient in the practice. I am eternally grateful

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Beyond the call

I have never had a doctor go so far beyond the call of duty for my family

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

Dr. Flanders' office staff were some of the cruelest women I had ever met. They were always very rude to me and never listened. One time while I was waiting in the exam room, I heard two of the office staff making fun of a patient. The wait time was terrible, I would spend on average 30 minutes in the waiting room and then another 15-30 in the exam room. When Dr. Flanders would finally make her way in to see me, it was rushed and usually I'd just end up with more questions than answers about my health. I would NOT recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

DEFINATELY A THOROUGH PRECISE SENSITIVE DOCTOR

IN THE LAST EIGHT YEARS I HAVE BEEN DIAGNOSIS WITH BREAST CANCER AND KIDNEY CANCER. I AM HERE TO TELL BECAUSE DR FLANDERS DIDN'T GIVE UP UNTIL SHE HAD ANSWERS NO MATTER WHOM SHE HAD TO BATTLE TO GET ME CARED FOR. SHE WAS RIGHT, OTHERS WERE WRONG AND SHE DIDN'T GIVE UPI HAVE BEEN WITH HER ABOUT 25 YEARS AND WOULDN'T CHANGE FOR ANYTHING

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jodi Flanders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owosso, MI.

  • Dr. Thomas Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    Owosso, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    20
  • Dr. Timothy Oliver

    Family Medicine

    Owosso, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Jeffrey Hoffa

    Family Medicine

    Owosso, MI 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    19