Dr. Jodi Van Jura MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Jodi for over 10 years through thick and thin. She is simply an awesome doctor. I would, do recommend her and her office all the time. She is the best doctor I've had in 64 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to her for many years. She is very caring and always about her patient's health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
New patient
Wait time
5 minutes
I am a new male patient and must admit that I am rather reluctant to go to the doctor on a regular basis. Going to someone as knowledgeable and friendly as Dr. Van Jura makes it all the easier for me. Plus it doesn't hurt that she is very easy on the eyes:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Tell the staff to take your co-pay!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over a ten dollar co-pay the office staff failed to collect six months ago, Dr. Van Jura refused to see me when I was there a couple of weeks ago. Yes, I owed Kettering Health Network ten dollars. I was told it was my responsibility to tell the staff to take my money. I disagree with that, as well as the fact that I've seen Dr. Van Jura apparently as long as she's been in practice and never owed her money. It is now YOUR job to tell the staff to collect. And apparently, there's no loyalty to long time patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR VAN JURA IS AWESOME...VERY PROFESSIONAL AND IS WILLING TO TAKE THE TIME TO LISTEN AND INTERACT WITH THE PATIENT...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Van Jura epitomizes what a caring physician should be. You are never rushed, things are explained in a manner and without clinical jargon. She is never condecending and treats her patients with respect. I wouldn't change physicians for anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Van- Jura for many years I would follow her to any state within reason I now have my friends going to her and we all just love her she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Caring and Professional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During a health scare this past year, Dr. VanJura patiently addressed all of my questions and concerns, quickly gave me test results, and personally followed up during the holidays.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
From Dave M.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awsome Dr. Instead of telling you what I think of her, let me tell you this. I have recomended her to 8 or 10, I don't remember, of my friends. They all went, and they all still love her. Great job, Thank You Dr. Van Jura!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jodi Van Jura, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miamisburg, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Soumya Nadella

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Suprenant

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Susan Stedje

30 years experience

4.7 of 5