inactive

Jodie P Dejecacion MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Senior
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cld for an appointment, web site says medicare excepted, NOT true. Was refused as have medicare and a supplement, plan F, all bills paid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very genuine, compassionate and considerate of the issues at hand. So far, a wonderful experience and very please with her being my Primary Care Physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2014
Dr.D is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D is a fabulous dr. She sees my husband and kids and we all love her. She. Takes her time during appts she listens and is very through. She treats you as an equal and goes that extra mile with her patients. So grateful we found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dejecacion is an excellent doctor. As an adult, I have never had a doctor who made me feel as comfortable and valued as a patient and person. She remembered details about my job and personal life along with the medical reasons I was there. I really appreciate her "bedside" manner because she truly seems to be someone who cares about the well being of patients. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a GP. I wish I could give her 10 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Great PCP
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dejecacion is a very sweet, caring doctor. She takes time with her patients and never makes you feel rushed. She is great about following up and checking to see how you're doing after an appointment. I would highly recommened her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Conservative and thoughtful care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D has been my physician for about 5 years. She is thorough, and provides conservative and practical solutions. She responds very quickly to inquiries and provides thorough reports after your visit. She's very approachable and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Shes is so swee
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I haven't had a primary doctor that I loved since I was a child and I can say that she is pretty awesome. She mad me feel very comfortable and she cared about my needs and looked into helping me. I appreciate doctors who actually care and aren't all about money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Great Family Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends time analyzing & Diagnosing -- Gives FULL thorough explanations , follows up ~~ Great with my shy 13 year old daughter
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jodie is the best Doctor I have ever been to. Kind, patient, caring and professional. I lost my health insurance due to a layoff over 3 years ago and now that I have insurance again I made an appointment to see her and it was like I had been in only a few months ago. She remembered not only my medical details (obviously) but personal details as well. I would recommend her to anyone...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Wonderful and Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is thorough and caring. As someone else stated, she remembers details about past visits as if they just happened. We are so lucky to have her as our family doctor. Love, love, love her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2011
Caring and Professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a problem at her office before because of time but we have to understand that some days are busier than others and her office gets busy because she is the best. Very attentive, friendly, she genuinely cares about her patients. Her knowledge is outstanding. She spends time to really get to know you and listens to your concerns without rush. I highly recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor-very professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend Dr. Dejecacion. She goes the extra mile repeatedly for my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No