Family Physicians, Internist
11 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Squirrel Hill South
6301 Forbes Ave
Ste 301
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
412-421-8762
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

31

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.4642857142857 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.2380952380952 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.4285714285714 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 1st, 2014

She is now at the Cleveland Clinic. Just started with her and was very pleased.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  karen  |  show details
Sep 12th, 2012

I would love to find out where Dr strauss moved too, she is a wonderful Dr and I will travel to see her. She patient and takes the time to her your concerns no matter what.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Patient  |  show details
Aug 23rd, 2012

I highly recommend using Dr. Strauss. She is no longer at Craig Medical Associates on Forbes, but she is worth finding!!! The amount of time that she spends with a patient, the willingness to go the extra mile to get a correct diagnosis and her wonderful bedside manner. as a male, I was reluctant to go to a female practitioner, but I am so glad that I did. She saved my life. Bless you Dr. Strauss--my family loves and respects you. SE

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  easy to talk to  |  show details
Jul 23rd, 2012

Outstanding physician. Takes the time to find out everything that may be relevant, considers all possibilities, treats me with respect.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wonderful doctor!  |  show details
May 23rd, 2012

Excellent skills, kind, compassionate manner. Our family feels extremely fortunate to have her as our physician.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 20th, 2011

Wonderful caring doctor, available when I need her. Her referrals have also been to great doctors.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  THE BEST  |  show details
Jul 7th, 2011

Dr. Strauss is a very compassionate, caring, and meticulous physician. Her follow up to problems is through and complete. She often spends extra time with me and my complexity of problems. I feel I get the BEST care in the city ofPittsburgh. Three members of my family are her patients as well. DR. OF THE YEAR

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  exceptional  |  show details
Nov 2nd, 2010

My wife,daughter and I are patients of Dr.Strauss. First and foremost Dr.Strauss is an excellent physician. Bright,caring,thorough are just a few of her many attributes.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The Best  |  show details
by Deb N. on Feb 23rd, 2009

Dr. Strauss is an exceptional and caring doctor. She takes her time with me and explains everything in detail. I will never change doctors!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great female internest  |  show details
Feb 15th, 2009

Smart, kind and listens

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 30th, 2008

She pays attention to small details

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Arrogance  |  show details
by tina on Jun 13th, 2008

Arrogant

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse