ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jodie Strauss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.1
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jodie Strauss?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

SUPERSTAR

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Dr. Strauss is an extremely kind, compassionate and patient doctor . They don't make 'em any better !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2014

She is now at the Cleveland Clinic. Just started with her and was very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

karen

Posted on September 12th, 2012

I would love to find out where Dr strauss moved too, she is a wonderful Dr and I will travel to see her. She patient and takes the time to her your concerns no matter what.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the greatest

Posted on September 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

easy to talk to

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

Outstanding physician. Takes the time to find out everything that may be relevant, considers all possibilities, treats me with respect.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Excellent skills, kind, compassionate manner. Our family feels extremely fortunate to have her as our physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2011

Wonderful caring doctor, available when I need her. Her referrals have also been to great doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST

Posted on July 7th, 2011

Dr. Strauss is a very compassionate, caring, and meticulous physician. Her follow up to problems is through and complete. She often spends extra time with me and my complexity of problems. I feel I get the BEST care in the city ofPittsburgh. Three members of my family are her patients as well. DR. OF THE YEAR

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

My wife,daughter and I are patients of Dr.Strauss. First and foremost Dr.Strauss is an excellent physician. Bright,caring,thorough are just a few of her many attributes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

Dr. Strauss is an exceptional and caring doctor. She takes her time with me and explains everything in detail. I will never change doctors!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great female internest

Posted on February 15th, 2009

Smart, kind and listens

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2008

She pays attention to small details

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jodie Strauss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrensville Heights, OH.