advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

34

Total Reviews

13

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 18 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
SUPERSTAR show details SUPERSTAR
Jul 16th, 2014

Dr. Strauss is an extremely kind, compassionate and patient doctor . They don't make 'em any better !

Jan 1st, 2014

She is now at the Cleveland Clinic. Just started with her and was very pleased.

  •  
karen show details karen
Sep 12th, 2012

I would love to find out where Dr strauss moved too, she is a wonderful Dr and I will travel to see her. She patient and takes the time to her your concerns no matter what.

  •  
Patient show details Patient
Aug 23rd, 2012

I highly recommend using Dr. Strauss. She is no longer at Craig Medical Associates on Forbes, but she is worth finding!!! The amount of time that she spends with a patient, the willingness to go the extra mile to get a correct diagnosis and her wonderful bedside manner. as a male, I was reluctant to go to a female practitioner, but I am so glad that I did. She saved my life. Bless you Dr. Strauss--my family loves and respects you. SE

  •  
easy to talk to show details easy to talk to
Jul 23rd, 2012

Outstanding physician. Takes the time to find out everything that may be relevant, considers all possibilities, treats me with respect.

  •  
Wonderful doctor! show details Wonderful doctor!
May 23rd, 2012

Excellent skills, kind, compassionate manner. Our family feels extremely fortunate to have her as our physician.

Oct 20th, 2011

Wonderful caring doctor, available when I need her. Her referrals have also been to great doctors.

  •  
THE BEST show details THE BEST
Jul 7th, 2011

Dr. Strauss is a very compassionate, caring, and meticulous physician. Her follow up to problems is through and complete. She often spends extra time with me and my complexity of problems. I feel I get the BEST care in the city ofPittsburgh. Three members of my family are her patients as well. DR. OF THE YEAR

  •  
exceptional show details exceptional
Nov 2nd, 2010

My wife,daughter and I are patients of Dr.Strauss. First and foremost Dr.Strauss is an excellent physician. Bright,caring,thorough are just a few of her many attributes.

  •  
The Best show details The Best
by Deb N. on Feb 23rd, 2009

Dr. Strauss is an exceptional and caring doctor. She takes her time with me and explains everything in detail. I will never change doctors!

  •  
Great female internest show details Great female internest
Feb 15th, 2009

Smart, kind and listens

Aug 30th, 2008

She pays attention to small details

  •  
Arrogance show details Arrogance
by tina on Jun 13th, 2008

Arrogant

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse