ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jodie Strauss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jodie Strauss?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jodie Strauss?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 29 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

SUPERSTAR

Dr. Strauss is an extremely kind, compassionate and patient doctor . They don't make 'em any better !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

She is now at the Cleveland Clinic. Just started with her and was very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

karen

I would love to find out where Dr strauss moved too, she is a wonderful Dr and I will travel to see her. She patient and takes the time to her your concerns no matter what.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

the greatest
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

easy to talk to

Outstanding physician. Takes the time to find out everything that may be relevant, considers all possibilities, treats me with respect.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Wonderful doctor!

Excellent skills, kind, compassionate manner. Our family feels extremely fortunate to have her as our physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Wonderful caring doctor, available when I need her. Her referrals have also been to great doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

THE BEST

Dr. Strauss is a very compassionate, caring, and meticulous physician. Her follow up to problems is through and complete. She often spends extra time with me and my complexity of problems. I feel I get the BEST care in the city ofPittsburgh. Three members of my family are her patients as well. DR. OF THE YEAR

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

exceptional

My wife,daughter and I are patients of Dr.Strauss. First and foremost Dr.Strauss is an excellent physician. Bright,caring,thorough are just a few of her many attributes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

The Best

Dr. Strauss is an exceptional and caring doctor. She takes her time with me and explains everything in detail. I will never change doctors!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2009

Great female internest

Smart, kind and listens

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 30th, 2008

She pays attention to small details

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jodie Strauss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrensville Heights, OH.

  • Dr. Rosetta Rowbottom

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Warrensville Heights, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Amy Arnold

    Dr. Amy Arnold

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Warrensville Heights, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Beverly Oneill

    Dr. Beverly Oneill

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Warrensville Heights, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28