Dr. Jodie Strauss DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Warrensville Heights, OH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
SUPERSTAR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Strauss is an extremely kind, compassionate and patient doctor . They don't make 'em any better !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is now at the Cleveland Clinic. Just started with her and was very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
karen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would love to find out where Dr strauss moved too, she is a wonderful Dr and I will travel to see her. She patient and takes the time to her your concerns no matter what.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
easy to talk to
Wait time
20 minutes
Outstanding physician. Takes the time to find out everything that may be relevant, considers all possibilities, treats me with respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent skills, kind, compassionate manner. Our family feels extremely fortunate to have her as our physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful caring doctor, available when I need her. Her referrals have also been to great doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
THE BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Strauss is a very compassionate, caring, and meticulous physician. Her follow up to problems is through and complete. She often spends extra time with me and my complexity of problems. I feel I get the BEST care in the city ofPittsburgh. Three members of my family are her patients as well. DR. OF THE YEAR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
exceptional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife,daughter and I are patients of Dr.Strauss. First and foremost Dr.Strauss is an excellent physician. Bright,caring,thorough are just a few of her many attributes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2009
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Strauss is an exceptional and caring doctor. She takes her time with me and explains everything in detail. I will never change doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2009
Great female internest
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Smart, kind and listens

4.0 of 5
August 30th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She pays attention to small details
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2008
Arrogance
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jodie Strauss, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warrensville Heights, OH.