ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jody Stuckert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jody Stuckert?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Wonderful!

I have nothing to say negative about Dr Bovard! She's wonderful and spends the time with me when I'm seeing her! I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Dr. Bovard did my IUD insertion. No problems, very good at communicating what she was doing, and the staff were patient with me and helpful while I recovered. As good an experience as I could have hoped for, she knows how to insert IUDs and is very friendly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Outstanding doctor

I highly recommend Dr. Bovard. She did a great job of taking care of me throughout the entire pregnancy and delivery. Dr. Bovard cares a lot about her patients and is very genuine. The doctors appointments are always very smooth and efficient. She always takes the time to answer any questions that I have and is very easy to talk to. She is a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Horrible experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2012

horrible waiting time

Everytime I see this doctor I have to wait 40 to 50 minutes. After waiting all I get is a 2 minute drive by to tell me to schedule next 2 week prenatal exam I would never recommend this doctor to any one.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Easy to talk to, good patient interaction. Long wait time and lack of customer service by office staff. 1) had to request assistance at check out, 2) no one advised of long wait time while in the exam room for >40 minutes, and Rx was not called in to pharmacy as dr. stated - had to follow-up with office on Monday.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Doctor's need to show more care for patients

They go by assumption. Not very helpful. Needs to be more caring and considerate. She does not talk one on one to her patient, you are talking to a nurse who is back and forth. First thing is that they want to load you on medication which does not fix the problem.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

AWESOME DR

Even after she delivered my baby she remembers who i am and everything about me im very comfortable with dr bovard and plan for when i have my next child for her to deliever my next :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jody Stuckert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Kathy Richardson

    Dr. Kathy Richardson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    21
  • Dr. Thomas Henley

    Dr. Thomas Henley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    49
  • Dr. Todd Meisinger

    Dr. Todd Meisinger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    24