ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jody Welborn Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jody Welborn?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

One of the best in the Northwest in our book.

Dr. Jody Welborn was suggested by a medical insurance case worker. We were told she is rated one of the best cardiologists in oregon. We truly believe this to be true as Dr. Welborn has cared for both my husband and myself for over 5 years. The care is excellent! The Oregon Clinic and Dr. Welborn are kind and attentive........ We highly recommend Dr. Welborn.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

excellent communication skills

dr. welborn has the ability to explain cardiovascular medicine so even i can understand what is working and how.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Patient Opinion

Dr. Welborn is a caring, well educated MD. She has helped me after a heart attack and I've seen her for 7 years. She's thorough, consistent and helps me understand the complexities of my medicines and care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

Professionalism and Caring

Dr. Welborn is very professional and also able to help me relax. I had a stent put in and she made me feel good about the procedure and explained what the steps were and how the procedure would be done. This is a delicate procedure and everything went as described.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 24th, 2009

She was abrupt at times and was not good at explaining her diagnosis. She told me I needed surgery without giving me any explanation nor did she allow me to be involved in the decision making or to seek a second opinion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jody Welborn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Marc Jacobs ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Marc Jacobs

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Rick Balestra

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Dale Hirsch

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27