ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joe Bilyeu Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joe Bilyeu?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Dr. Joe Bilyeu is just simply GREAT !!! Both he and his staff are so caring and extremely easy to deal with, very accommodating !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Disappointed

Jerk. No other words.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Worth driving to Petersburg from Springfield

I have stayed with Dr. Bilyeu as he transferred to Petersburg. Even tho' I have to drive 25 miles it is worth it to have someone I know I can trust to give me excellent medical care without wasting my time or money. He is friendly, courteous and patient with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Awesome! Wonderful! Awesome! Wonderful! What more can I say!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Dr. Joe Bilyeu accused me and my son of barging in his office after talking to him on the phone and talking to the receptionist in person that he would see my son for an appointment. He then accused us of harrassing his staff and patients at his clinic after his nurse told him what she thought she heard me and my son talking about behind closed doors. No medication was discussed at the visit. If considering this doctor be cautious.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

I took my son to the new ExpressCare and he was so rude to my son who is only 4. He acted annoyed and that he didnt want to deal with kids. I am an RN at MMC and I will never go there again because he is there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

best dr ever

This dr. is THE BEST ever. Not just saying that.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Greatest

Dr. Bilyeu is THE greatest doctor I've ever seen. He has amazing bedside manner! I would recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joe Bilyeu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Petersburg, IL.

  • Dr. Valerie Thompson

    Dr. Valerie Thompson

    Family Medicine

    Petersburg, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    14
  • Dr. Maxoiim Tellez

    Dr. Maxoiim Tellez

    Family Medicine

    Petersburg, IL 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. David Newton

    Dr. David Newton

    Family Medicine

    Petersburg, IL 2.50 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    47