Dr. Joe Dunn Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Our family primary care physician for nearly 19 years
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dunn has been my family primary care physician for nearly 19 years. He and his staff are wonderful and caring people. If every Doctor and their staff were like this group then seeing the doctor would be a lot easier to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Best Doctor I've known!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dunn is a very courteous & highly knowledgeable physician. Been seeing him for well over 30 years and find his diagnosis spot on. A very kind man with a great bedside manner. His staff is courteous as well and my wait times are well within the expected wait times (5 to 15 minutes) for a very busy doctor. Wait times depend on the time of day. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can always rely on great service with Dr Dunn
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Dr. Dunn
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dunn is a compassionate, knowledgeable physical who has always diagnosed the problem correctly..the first time. H
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Viatals
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very prompt in requesting and staying on top of needed vitals
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Dr. Allen Dunn
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been our family Dr. for at least twenty years. Very easy to see in a timely manner and always satisfied with our treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion, Dr.Dunn and the medical team at West Florida Medical Group are the best in Pensacola. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Dr. Dunn always takes time to listen, and seems genuinely interested in providing the best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
I Always Look forward to Calling Dr. Joe Dunn's Office !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really look forward to seeing Dr Dunn, because I KNOW he's going to do his Darndest to get to the root of my problem and make sure that I understand everything before I leave the office..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Nice & Pleasant Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of you. He listens to you and takes actions in your best interest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We have used Dr. Dunn many years and have always been completely satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!


5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dunn is a wonderful person and Doctor. His bedside manner is above reproach and he seems to really care. His staff is very courteous and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joe Dunn Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.