Dr. Joe Dunn MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Dr. Dunn
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dunn is a compassionate, knowledgeable physical who has always diagnosed the problem correctly..the first time. H
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Viatals
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very prompt in requesting and staying on top of needed vitals
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Dr. Allen Dunn
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been our family Dr. for at least twenty years. Very easy to see in a timely manner and always satisfied with our treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion, Dr.Dunn and the medical team at West Florida Medical Group are the best in Pensacola. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Dr. Dunn always takes time to listen, and seems genuinely interested in providing the best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
I Always Look forward to Calling Dr. Joe Dunn's Office !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really look forward to seeing Dr Dunn, because I KNOW he's going to do his Darndest to get to the root of my problem and make sure that I understand everything before I leave the office..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Nice & Pleasant Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of you. He listens to you and takes actions in your best interest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We have used Dr. Dunn many years and have always been completely satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dunn is a wonderful person and Doctor. His bedside manner is above reproach and he seems to really care. His staff is very courteous and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent first visit. Everybody was very welcoming & professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
I Always Look forward to Calling Dr. Joe Dunn's Office !!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a follow-up with my Current Primary Care Provider, Dr. Joe Dunn, I really love the Convenience of the West Florida Medical Care offices. THE one I use is at 321 Fairfield Drive, Pensacola,Florida, 32506 ... and is less than a 1/2 mile away from me. 🐸.. I also LOVE the ladies who answer the phones when I call. They're very informative and EXTREMELY FRIENDLY !! I always get my questions answered Promptly. And at the end of my call I'm always smiling because I Know that I've had THE Best Care a Dr.'s Office can GIVE YOU OVER THE PHONE !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dunn is very knowledgeable and pleasant and does not hurry through the appointment. I last called in the morning and he saw me that same morning. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joe Dunn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Smith

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angela Rosselot

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Donald Mason

31 years experience

4.5 of 5