Dr. Joe Gregory DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Butte, MT

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
I have never seen Dr. Gregory but have had to deal with his office. His nurse is extremely rude and should not work with the public. I hear Dr is good but if you don't want to be treated like garbage I suggest you look for other options!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gregory has a pleasant personality but my visit always feels hurried. Understandably, there is only 15 minutes for an appointment yet not all of my questions have been answered even in a few visits. I've requested specific medical equipment that needs a script and have been told, let's see how this pill works. I'd rather use medical equipment to help improve my condition than to rely on a pill. On top of all that, was initially told my insurance was accepted yet finally found out after a few visits that he is not an in-network physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Don't count on this doctor's office
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has consistently taken over 30 minutes on hold just to get anyone to answer the phone. One of the doctors has recently left and ever since the staff and the doctor are rushed and rude. I have to pick up my script every month and they told me to pick it up at the other office. After driving all the way over there the same day I was told the doctor was out that day. Another time was extremely ill and was only seen by the doctor for five minutes and was told "you don't have an infection, you are fine". Two days later I was running a fever, dehydrated and had to be hospitalized with a severe colon infection. When you finally do reach them on the phone, they are rude. I have had nothing but problems with this doctor and the staff. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gregory is very good. He listens to you and talks to you. You can count on him and his staff to serve you well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
first appointment
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i could sense a sincere caring about what is going with me. i am greatfull for being referred to him. most importantly, i beleive he will help my pain,digestive issues and guide me thru the process of getting the proper nutrients to my body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seldom looks up from his laptop computer. My girlfriend wonders if he's actually a legitimate doctor! Very lackadaisical in his approach toward medical care. His PA is just as odd.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gregory is very competent, listens well, spends time explaining what the issues is or could be, and has been spot on accurate with each of my visits. HIGHLY recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gregory is attentive and the office staff are friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joe Gregory, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Butte, MT.