ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Youssry Kelada Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Youssry Kelada?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Youssry Kelada?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

rushes visit ,doesn't seem to care about what patient tells him, ignore your pain, doesn't want to order tests nessesary to find cause, because he'll get less money on his bonas at end of year from insurance company. more about money than patient care!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Dr. Kelada is a very caring Doctor. He takes the time to explain things to me and answer my questions. I am happy with his office services.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

My grandmother takes warfarin and does testing at home each week the Dr office is supposed to call and tell her how much medicine she should be taking to keep her blood thin enough to prevent blood clots and stroke. She has been in this program for over a month and they NEVER call back to let is know how to adjust the meds. When I call they tell me they will call back and let us know then never call back! And it's a nightmare for our pharmacist to get ahold of them for refills on much needed medication for heart and diabetes. What a shame this office is even open. I feel sorry for all who have to deal with this place!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

If you want an excellent and caring Physican, see Dr Kelada

Under Dr Kelada's care, my husband has been able to get his diabetes under control. Our prior physician gave him the same medicine for many years with no improvement. During our first visit with Dr Kelada my husband told him about his high blood sugar. Dr Kelada was very concerned and told us his high blood sugar would eventually damage his organs. He ordered blood tests and immediately began a course of action to help my husband get his blood sugar under control. Another example happened just recently when Dr Kelada personally called my husband at home to alert him to a potential problem he saw on a recent blood test. Although it did not affect the treatment he was giving my husband; he wanted my husband to immediately share this information with his cardiologist. Dr Kelada's caring attitude is really evident during each visit. We feel very lucky to have Dr Kelada as our physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Youssry Kelada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Elena Somma

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    2.3
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Paul Kramer

    Family Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (36)
    30
  • Dr. Shahzad Anwar

    Family Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7