ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joe Le Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joe Le?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Great bed-side manner. Did not leave me sitting in the examination room waiting. Very helpful with my condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Excellent Service

Dr. Le has been my primary care physician for a few years and I have found that he cares about my symptoms, he's always willing to learn to even my minor complaints and he goes the extra mile when I have inform him of the occasional averse reaction to a medication. I feel as though I'm in better health since being under his care; because he cares about his patients. Excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Dr. Le is a good doctor who cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Awesome Sauce

The entire staff is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

Best doctor I've ever had!

I was a military brat so have had many doctors in my lifetime, and by far, Dr. Le is the best doctor I have ever had. He is compassionate, caring, and very patient. He always makes me feel like my health and well being are as important to him as it is to me. Doctors that make you feel like you are important to them, and not just money in the bank, seem to be very hard to find these days, and so he is a rarity. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Caring, Great Listener

Dr. Le is the most patient, understanding doctor I have had. I'm female and 57 years young. He holds my upmost confidence.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joe Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Reed Vuong

    Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Scarlett Lu

    Dr. Scarlett Lu

    Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    15
  • Dr. Francisco Prieto

    Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    33