ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joe Phillips Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joe Phillips?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Dr. Phillips is an excellent doctor. I never feel rushed. He is very good at explaining procedures and always answers any questions that I have. His staff is very friendly, too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Philips. He is very nice and patient. He explains everything that link to your case. And the success is garantee. Thank a lot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Best Ob/GYN I ever had!

Dr. Phillips is one of the Best, Knowledgeable Ob/Gyn in the field.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

One of the best!

Dr. Phillips is very caring. I never feel rushed, and he explains everything about any procedure he needs to perform. He actually called me while on vacation to let me know about a test result and the specialist I needed to see for further care. His office staff even made the appointment with the specialist for me. If you are looking for a quality doctor who really cares about his patients, Dr. Phillips is the right doctor to see!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor....

Dr. Joe Phillips III is truly a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a doctor that will listen to you...he is the one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

doc is the best !

Dr.Joe is a great doctor. He is very professional and clear with what he is explaining. Makes u feel important. However, I just hope his nurses or staff will work as professional as he is.First time i went for a check up and thats my first time in his clinic, his nurse gave me a free prenatal vits..but 6 mos expired! Took 1 and i realized its expired. I called the clinic maybe its ok to take it..and advised me not to take it anymore!Second, i was told to wait for a call from the nurse to schedule me for a procedure and I am so worried> I waited a 1 week and I didnt get any call! Just imagine how nervous you are from hearing the news that they found some abnormalities in your uterus and told u to wait for a call..waited and waited nervously and hasnt called! I called yesterday still no reply!!!!!! Im getting anxious! I wish i could get this over with....and wish they will be more professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joe Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Harry Harvin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Tameeka Walker

    Dr. Tameeka Walker

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Joseph Bryant

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    8