The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joe Reese Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joe Reese?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

?

Dr. Reese's presents makes me feel so at ease and makes me feel so good that I forget to tell him about some hurts and concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Fabulous but very buisy

Dr. Reese is currently being seen by five of my family members myself included. He is one of the kindest and most sweet hearted men I know. I would gladly recommend him to anyone. His only shortcoming is his willingness to take on a large number of patients which often results in rushed appointments if it is simply a follow up for a minimal health issue. Beyond this, he budgets his time very well and makes multiple visits when his patients are hospitalized to ensure they are being cared for. He had a heart of gold and his practice is his life.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Reese for over 20 years. During all this time, he has NEVER failed to be size-by-side with us through a serious burn, broken neck, cancer, heart surgery and everyday sicknesses. His compassion, caring, professionalism, and outstanding medical abilities have been foremost - just who he is 24/7. We hold him in high regard and trust him completely.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Rating Dr.Reese

He has saved my life on more than 1 occasion.He was always so kind and considerate to my family and always explained everything in detail. I have been a patient for over 20 years. Very easy to talk to. Very nice, nice man.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2008

Great Doctor

Dr. Reese has been my personal doctor since 1986 and has always made me feel like my health is his top concern. Great personality and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joe Reese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Emil Schelbar

    Dr. Emil Schelbar

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    42
  • Dr. Michael Martin

    Dr. Michael Martin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    27
  • Dr. Brannon Raney

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    13