Dr. Joe Reese MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reese's presents makes me feel so at ease and makes me feel so good that I forget to tell him about some hurts and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Fabulous but very buisy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reese is currently being seen by five of my family members myself included. He is one of the kindest and most sweet hearted men I know. I would gladly recommend him to anyone. His only shortcoming is his willingness to take on a large number of patients which often results in rushed appointments if it is simply a follow up for a minimal health issue. Beyond this, he budgets his time very well and makes multiple visits when his patients are hospitalized to ensure they are being cared for. He had a heart of gold and his practice is his life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Reese for over 20 years. During all this time, he has NEVER failed to be size-by-side with us through a serious burn, broken neck, cancer, heart surgery and everyday sicknesses. His compassion, caring, professionalism, and outstanding medical abilities have been foremost - just who he is 24/7. We hold him in high regard and trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Rating Dr.Reese
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has saved my life on more than 1 occasion.He was always so kind and considerate to my family and always explained everything in detail. I have been a patient for over 20 years. Very easy to talk to. Very nice, nice man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2008
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reese has been my personal doctor since 1986 and has always made me feel like my health is his top concern. Great personality and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joe Reese, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.