ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joe Villalobos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joe Villalobos?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joe Villalobos?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Amazing Primary Care Practitioner who has followed through with my many health concerns, and has ensured I have been referred to the specialist in Davis that I needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Best doctor Ever!

My son has been seeing Dr. Villalibos sence his birth. He is a very compationate doctor. Poffessional and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

A truly caring doctor...

Everything about Dr Joe is better than you can ever expect. He really listens to his patients and he honestly cares. I`ve been with him for multiple of years and he`s always been very upfront, caring, and wonderfully funny. and best of all, he gets the job done! I feel I get TOP QUALITY care from Dr Joe. I guarantee you`ll never meet another doctor quite like him. Thank you Dr. Joe, for everything that you do and everything that you are....you are greatly appreciated!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

Excellent Doctor and Easy Listener

Dr. Villalobos is a terrific Md and i woulddefinitely recommend him to any one else who needs a family doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joe Villalobos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.

  • Dr. Bettina Spiller

    Dr. Bettina Spiller

    Family Medicine

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Jeffrey Bosworth

    Dr. Jeffrey Bosworth

    Family Medicine

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Jill Mcclean

    Dr. Jill Mcclean

    Family Medicine

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12