The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joe Villalobos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joe Villalobos?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Amazing Primary Care Practitioner who has followed through with my many health concerns, and has ensured I have been referred to the specialist in Davis that I needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor Ever!

Posted on September 1st, 2015

My son has been seeing Dr. Villalibos sence his birth. He is a very compationate doctor. Poffessional and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A truly caring doctor...

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Everything about Dr Joe is better than you can ever expect. He really listens to his patients and he honestly cares. I`ve been with him for multiple of years and he`s always been very upfront, caring, and wonderfully funny. and best of all, he gets the job done! I feel I get TOP QUALITY care from Dr Joe. I guarantee you`ll never meet another doctor quite like him. Thank you Dr. Joe, for everything that you do and everything that you are....you are greatly appreciated!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor and Easy Listener

Posted on September 13th, 2009

Dr. Villalobos is a terrific Md and i woulddefinitely recommend him to any one else who needs a family doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joe Villalobos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.