ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joe Witten Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joe Witten?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

self employed

Best Dr I know!! I moved out if state last year and the medical Dr here are the worst. Dr written is a fine nan and cared for me and my husband. I would move back to gave the care he provided to us. When my mom died he gave me is cell number and ask if I needed anythingcall him . What other Dr would do that? Great Dr and we miss him dearly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

not very happy

went to Dr witten in November for chest pains he said it was anxiety gave me some meds to take for 90 days took them did nothing for me called him bac ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Ms. Ellen Jordan

Dr. Witten is very professional and thorough with a great ability to communicate with his patients. The Dr. is very attentive to the needs of the pati ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Dr. witten is a good person

He does not understand me as a patient. He does not have good bedside manners at all!!! Is a very nice person as a whole. He seems distracted when I go in to se him & rushes me through like cattle.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2010

As a doctor he is very good

He has been my doctor for over two years now, has been wonderful, but these past three months he NEVER examines me, rather asks questions & writes TONS of prescriptions. I am a bad diabetic & need to be monitored & examined.He never checks my feet, my heart... He has gotten very smart mouth & very unprofessional.When is it ok for a medical doctor to quit examining his / her patients & only writing prescriptions? We are humans & need to be treated as so.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

He is an awesome, caring doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joe Witten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anadarko, OK.

  • Dr. Jay Belt

    Family Medicine

    Anadarko, OK 0 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. George Cheek III

    Family Medicine

    Anadarko, OK 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Richard Carter

    Family Medicine

    Anadarko, OK 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15