Dr. Joe Witten DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Anadarko, OK

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
self employed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr I know!! I moved out if state last year and the medical Dr here are the worst. Dr written is a fine nan and cared for me and my husband. I would move back to gave the care he provided to us. When my mom died he gave me is cell number and ask if I needed anythingcall him . What other Dr would do that? Great Dr and we miss him dearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
not very happy
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
went to Dr witten in November for chest pains he said it was anxiety gave me some meds to take for 90 days took them did nothing for me called him bac ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Ms. Ellen Jordan
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Witten is very professional and thorough with a great ability to communicate with his patients. The Dr. is very attentive to the needs of the pati ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Dr. witten is a good person
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not understand me as a patient. He does not have good bedside manners at all!!! Is a very nice person as a whole. He seems distracted when I go in to se him & rushes me through like cattle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 20th, 2010
As a doctor he is very good
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doctor for over two years now, has been wonderful, but these past three months he NEVER examines me, rather asks questions & writes TONS of prescriptions. I am a bad diabetic & need to be monitored & examined.He never checks my feet, my heart... He has gotten very smart mouth & very unprofessional.When is it ok for a medical doctor to quit examining his / her patients & only writing prescriptions? We are humans & need to be treated as so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an awesome, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joe Witten, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anadarko, OK.