Joedrecka Brown MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Great Doctor that worked at bad office
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was my sons doctor. He has very rare issues and she was great . I was very happy with the way she expressed concern and took action over and beyond to make sure my son is healthy and happy. The office staff is rude at times but this doctor is GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she was the best dr. i had in a long time before she stopped to teach. its very hard to find someone that compares because she set the standard. she gets to the root of the problem not just treat the symptoms. she really pays attention. she accually shows her personality and charisma. lots of doctor dont because they prefer to keep a "your the patient , im the doctor mentality"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent professional persona. We are fortunate to have her practicing in our area and look forward to many years of healthy care under her competent and capable care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
I recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my doctor for over two years. She treated me right before my wedding in 2009 when I had H1N1 literally the week before I was married. She also does my physicals and anything else I need. I LOVE that I can get all my lab work done right there in the office. It saves time and money. You can also get ultrasounds and the like right there in the building as well. She truly cares about her patients and their well being and her staff is very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
GO BACK TO MED SCHOOL
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
INCOMPETENT AND WHOLE STAFF IS SAME. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR FIND SOMEONE WHO IS ACTUALLY KNOWS WHAT THERE DOING
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Office staff is rude. Totally unhelpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my experience with doctor brown have been nothing other than superior. so much so that i have refered a couple coworkers to her and they both came and thanked me. the office is extremely clean. the equipment is up to date(electronic record keeping and digital equipment) she is able to do a lot of things in office which saves the patient copays and extra trips. she is never in a rush to get to the next patient. she explains everything in detail and lets you know what yor options are. if there is a problem she lets you know how to correct it so it doesnt happen again (in addition to treatment) or it happens less frequently rather that treat you on a continuous basis for something that can be fixed. she is what i call a great doctor(a doctor thats accually wants you to get well)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Brown now for over a year and I am very happy with her being my physician. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No