Dr. Joel Epperson Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Paragould, AR

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    25%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Great Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great plastic surgeon. Makes you feel very confident in what you are wanting done and explains everything in detail! Would recommend him over and over!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Consultation, teaching and explaning before and after surgery
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Epperson was GREAT with all the above during my breast reduction, lesson my fears. Thank you for giving me what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Not Happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Stage III breast cancer and so had to have my right breast removed. I chose reconstruction, which I am NOT happy with. My new "breast" looks like a large pec. It sits too high (he said it would drop but it hasn't). It does not even begin to resemble a breast. It is not large enough (he said he couldn't stretch my skin anymore because I had to have the skin removed in surgery). Hmmm...if I gained a ton of weight I bet the skin would stretch. I do NOT recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SUCH A GREAT DR AND STAFF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole staff was good to me and is still good to me, I could tell they all care I am glad that Dr. Epperson is my doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2008
Doctor J is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Joel Epperson is one fine doctor. Plenty of experiece. Hardworking gentleman. Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joel Epperson Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paragould, AR.