ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Epperson Jr Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Epperson Jr?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Great Dr

Great plastic surgeon. Makes you feel very confident in what you are wanting done and explains everything in detail! Would recommend him over and over!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Consultation, teaching and explaning before and after surgery

Dr. Epperson was GREAT with all the above during my breast reduction, lesson my fears. Thank you for giving me what I wanted.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Not Happy

I had Stage III breast cancer and so had to have my right breast removed. I chose reconstruction, which I am NOT happy with. My new "breast" looks like a large pec. It sits too high (he said it would drop but it hasn't). It does not even begin to resemble a breast. It is not large enough (he said he couldn't stretch my skin anymore because I had to have the skin removed in surgery). Hmmm...if I gained a ton of weight I bet the skin would stretch. I do NOT recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

SUCH A GREAT DR AND STAFF.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

The whole staff was good to me and is still good to me, I could tell they all care I am glad that Dr. Epperson is my doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2008

Doctor J is the best

Doctor Joel Epperson is one fine doctor. Plenty of experiece. Hardworking gentleman. Excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Epperson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paragould, AR.

  • Dr. Robert Warner Jr

    Dr. Robert Warner Jr

    General Surgery

    Paragould, AR 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Adel Hassan

    Dr. Adel Hassan

    General Surgery

    Paragould, AR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Allen Duplantis

    Dr. Allen Duplantis

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Paragould, AR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41