ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Gage Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 26 Comments

4.8
  • 42
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Gage?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

none

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Dr. Gage has been my cardiologist for more than five tears and his professionalism , and that of his office staff, has been excellent. I feel very comfortable and confident in his analysis of my heart condition and treatments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

I am very grateful to be one of Dr. Gage's patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Really like Dr Gage & his staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best cardiologist around

Posted on May 28th, 2016

I've seen Dr Gage for approx. 7 years now. He is a Dr who knows his field. He has taken such good care of me and is truly concerned with my health issues. He is a very kind and caring soul and and expert in his field of medicine. I recommend him at every opportunity.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Dr. Gage is awesome. He takes the time to explain what he thinks and why he has provided certain courses of action. No negatives at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Dr. Gage always takes time to listen to me and respects my opinions about my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent location, pleasant staff, healthy environment.

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

I met Dr. Gage during an emergency visit to St. David's in Dec 2014. I did not have a Cardiologist at the time. Incidentally a friend had already recommended another doctor at this practice, after spending some time with Dr. Gage, I chose to make him my cardiologist. Perfect choice, he's got me on the right track. Gracias Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

I only wish that every doctor I saw was as educated as Dr Gage on different aspects of your health. He is a wonderful Dr and I hope I have him as my Dr till I draw my last breath.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ideal Cardiology Specialist

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Dr. Todd Gage and his staff are very positive and effective with me and my cardiology issues. They have a fine manner and are careful with your time. Length of time as a Patient: two years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Great office. Nice people. Dr, Gage is a great guy and doctor. He listens . He explain and he acts like he cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could't have gotten a better Doctor.

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Great guy (Doctor), I have been to 3 other cardiac Doctors, and feel very comfortable with Dr Gage. I don;t mind waiting for my appointment, I know he is not going to rush thru my time with him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

At a recent visit I arrived early to find the waiting room nearly full and realized I would be waiting a little longer than normal. During this extended wait I was able to observe the efficiency and organization of the entire staff. They all stayed cheerful and positive while they dealt with unreasonable reactions by some of the impatient patients This was very impressive to me and I appreciate the skill and abilities of my doctor and the team around him. I know from this experience, that when I arrive for an appointment that I will be treated with respect and courtesy. I had the easy part that day as all I had to do was rest in the comfortable waiting room.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Gage is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.