Dr. Joel Juarez-Uribe MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really liked his staff! The doctor was also attentive as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not be here today were it not for Dr. Juarez-Uribe's care and support.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love this guy! One of the most humble persons I know. Not only is he hysterical, but he also has a gentle heart. Thank you very much Dr. Juarez-Uribe. My family and myself are indebted to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Juarez-Uribe es un gran hombre. Yo y mi esposo vivimos in Bonita, CA y estamos yendo a su oficina por mucho tiempo. Es muy amable e inteligente también. Espero que más gente lo visite, porque es uno de los mejores doctores en San Diego.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am an attorney in Coronado, CA and I have been seeing Dr. Juarez-Uribe for many years. I first met Dr. Juarez-Uribe and told him of some symptoms I was having with regards to chest pain. It turns out, my last physician had completely misdiagnosed an aspect of my health. This is why I go and see Dr. Juarez-Uribe. He knows and cares about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Juarez-Uribe is fantastic. My uncle has been seeing him since 1995. We live in Pacific Beach, CA but make the drive down to his office because of his excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly cares about his patients. A senior cardiologist in the South Bay Area of San Diego.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He definitely cares about his patients. I have been seeing him for many years. Not only is he intelligent, but he also has a great personality. Loves to tell jokes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joel Juarez-Uribe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Philip Bajo

36 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Seung-Yil Song

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louis Markel

38 years experience

3.7 of 5