ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Keenan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Keenan?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

OK

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Poor bedside manner. Don’t feel I can trust or confide in him. Left in tears after one visit. Cutting remarks. Didn’t feel he is though.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ann's Daughter

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Dr Keenan always take the time to ask questions and listen to the answers. He speaks to you in "real" language so you understand your health conditions. He is a real advocate for his patients. 5 STARS!! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Keenan demonstrates what a true Physician is.

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Dr. Keenan has all the qualities that a physician should be required to have. Other Dr.'s should hang their heads in shame at the way they treat their ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

wouldn't trust anyone else!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My doctor

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Joel is great. We are approximately the same age, and he relates to me and my issues very well. I'm very comfortable with him, and he conveys a genuine concern for my well-being. He's a great physician and a wonderful guy.Now, if I could just heed his advice about exercise...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Down to earth, no attitude

Posted on September 19th, 2011

I have been seeing Joel for approximately 10 years. Smart, understands medicine but is not pretentious at all. Great with diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Healhcare Partner

Posted on May 18th, 2011

I am over 60 years of age and Dr. Keenan is by far the best Doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2009

Very easy to get a prompt appointmnet.I have his home phone number and pager

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listens well, describes treatment well, good diagnostician

Posted on October 2nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Keenan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, ME.