ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Lebovitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Lebovitz?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Joel has been my doctor for 30 years starting in my 20's. There is no other doctor I'd want on my side than Joel. He is unbelievably dedicated to your issues. He calls you, he researches experimental treatments if he feels you will benefit. He can be annoying when he expects you to do something and you don't. I wish all of my doctor's was as thorough as him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

If Your Lucky You will have a Dr. Like Joel Lebovitz

Fabulous Doctor, saved my life by diagnosing cardiac disease requiring a quadruple bi-pass when I was 43 and most Doc's would have poo-pooed it because I was essentially without symptoms. That was 23 years ago and I'm doing great! Very conservative and always thorough and up to date, plus he's a great and caring guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

I consider myself exceptionally fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Joel Levovitz. Not only is he caring and knowledgeable but he listens and respects what he hears from me. He is out-of network on my PPO and I would never, ever not be his patient. He has no problem referring other specialists and only refers the best. Office staff is wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Very good MD

Joel has been my MD for more than 10 years. He is very knowledgable and thoughtful.He really cares and he always calls back.His sharp Wit sets hi apart from all my past MDs. He is always looking for ways to help to you improve you health. I highly recommend him to all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Patient S.Macauley

i found Dr. Lebovitz because he was his a member through my PPO. i chose him from the EXCELLENT reviews i read online. Excellent isnt a high enough review for this man. i've had many doctors in my years and travels and never have i met someone so gifted, caring and intelligent. Trust ME!.Dr. Lebovitz is truly an incredible doctor. i feel so comfortable with him and i plan to be a patient of his for many years

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Lebovitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Terry Reimann

    Internal Medicine

    Tarzana, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Gerald Kovar

    Gerald Kovar

    Internal Medicine

    Tarzana, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    45
  • Dr. Nat Linhardt

    Internal Medicine

    Tarzana, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    28