ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Lubritz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.4
  • 37
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Lubritz?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Best E N T !!!!

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Must see this guy for all your nasal problems!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Lubritz is very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and has a great sense of humor that can put almost any patient at ease. Very thankful for having him as my doctor.

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Surgery

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Had sinus surgery with this doctor and I could not be more pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

One of the best doctors I've worked with. Excellent staff, top notch bedside manner, and very knowledgeable. The quality of my life has improved because of Dr. Lubritz's treatment and care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR!! GREAT Experience

Posted on August 10th, 2016

GREAT experience with Dr Lubritz!! First of all, sorry it took me months to get my review up. The whole setup is very well organized, obviously from the top down. His office is efficient. Dr Lubritz himself is old school in all the best senses: he listens carefully and he makes you feel at-ease. Dr Lubritz also has a really great sense of humor; it's dry so you might miss it at first. He's very caring! Thanks for a great job on my B/L STM. My sleep apnea is better. Nice to breathe again! Thx!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best dr. i've had the pleasure dealing with

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

dr. joel lubritz and his staff treated me as if I was the president , they where very professional and complete , his diagnosis was on point and when I had my surgergy dr. lubritz and staff was on time good bedside manners and very informative with treatment , after care also with follow ups

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Had 2 surgeries with him....great doctor...would strongly recommend..

Posted on September 21st, 2015

I had two surgeries done by Dr. Lubritz...both went smoothly and uneventfully. He knows his business and is very easy to talk to...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my life

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Dr. Luberitz did surgery on me and saved my life. I saw another doctor prior to him that had done nothing for me. Luberitz is not a do-nothing kind of doctor. He went above and beyond and managed to figure out and was able to give a root cause diagnosis. Then he was able to do surgery and fix it. He's a little busy and tough to get in to see and he is getting up a bit in years. But beyond that, he is rock solid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Seems genuine and knowledgeable. Some staff are not the greatest (the reception girls) but it seems this is normal in the world today... Rochelle is great. She was very helpful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pre and Post Surgery

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2014

Excellent ! Professional ! The best ENT Doctor in my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent job!

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

I would rate Dr. Joel Lubritz, excellent. He and his team are very professional. Takes time to listen how patients feel, the details of the problem and with that, he makes his diagnosis accurate. I just undergone nose surgery related to my sleep apnea. It's a successful one. They give precise and easy to follow instructions on what to do after the surgery. And it worked just fine. I am happy and proud to have Dr. Lubritz as our doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Lubritz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.