ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Schwartz Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Schwartz?


14 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Friendly personal, keep time in appt, clean office,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

I drive all the way here from Barrimgton because I absolutely love the staff. They are the most loving caring smart staff. They go above amd beyond what any doctor and staff should do. They are the best. I brought frirmds almost every day and they were all imoressed sayimg, how did you find this place. Dr. Schwartz is a genious who i can tell tskes time to fully invest in each patient. Its incredible, he is indredible. Renata, Bremda and Jessie are so compassionate. They made me feel so welcome. I cant say enough good things about them. Such good prople, love them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Ive repeatedly stated I couldnt do this without the staff! They care more than i can believe! Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Dr. Schwartz has been amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing a difficult cancer diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Appreciate the immediate care received here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Extremely friendly, honest and informative

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Eveyone is nice here. Appreciate pink taxi service offered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Dr. Schwartz is sweet, caring, and gentle

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Uncaring and money minded lack of concern for patient

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Great Experience

Dr. Schwartz was very professional, knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Best care in radiology

Received care for over 2 years.The cancer was a personal burden in the beginning.Once the evaluation was made and the treatments began,I was very comfortable and felt very secure in my Dr. and the treatments.Overall this is a very well directed Dr. and shows a very personal and compassionate interest. Thank you so much for my life..TLT

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niles, IL.

  • Dr. Arvind Soni

    Dr. Arvind Soni

    Radiation Oncology

    Niles, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Paul Schabinger

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Park Ridge, IL 0.98 mi

    38
  • Dr. Darrion Mitchell

    Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Park Ridge, IL 0.98 mi