ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Meshulam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Meshulam?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Dr. Meshulam is the most compasdionate doctor I've ever had. He is thorough and always professoonal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

A super fine practitioner

Dr. Meshulam won't win the prize for bedside manner. A bit brusk and to the point. However, if it's your health you're interested in maintaining, feel confident. This is a man worthy of his title. He knows what he's doing and will do all that is necessary to help you acheive good health. A+ here.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Dr. Meshulam is a great doctor. He cares beyond the office and follows up on the phone himself! I couldn't ask for a better person to see for medical needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Mrs. Paula Harmon

I have been with Dr. Meshulam for about 11 years. I have never before had a doctor who truly cares not only about my health but about me. I thank GOD for him and his wonderful staff Shonda, Ashley & Nikita!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Excellent care

My medical history is somewhat complicated and I have had quite a few docs. I consider Dr. Meshulam to be one of the best doctors I have ever had. He is dedicated to fixing problems before they do serious long-term damage to your health. He stays focused on his job, so he is not warm and fuzzy, but he is observant, smart, patient and persistent. Dr Meshulam is true asset to medicine and Baltimore City.Between the long drive from my new home and the tiny parking garage I had to navigate, I reluctantly left Dr. Meshulam. However, I have not felt as well cared for since I left him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Meshulam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Edward Bolgiano

    Dr. Edward Bolgiano

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Matilda Hagan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. David Bright

    Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12