Dr. Joel Meshulam MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Baltimore, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meshulam is the most compasdionate doctor I've ever had. He is thorough and always professoonal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
A super fine practitioner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meshulam won't win the prize for bedside manner. A bit brusk and to the point. However, if it's your health you're interested in maintaining, feel confident. This is a man worthy of his title. He knows what he's doing and will do all that is necessary to help you acheive good health. A+ here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meshulam is a great doctor. He cares beyond the office and follows up on the phone himself! I couldn't ask for a better person to see for medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Mrs. Paula Harmon
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Meshulam for about 11 years. I have never before had a doctor who truly cares not only about my health but about me. I thank GOD for him and his wonderful staff Shonda, Ashley & Nikita!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Excellent care
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My medical history is somewhat complicated and I have had quite a few docs. I consider Dr. Meshulam to be one of the best doctors I have ever had. He is dedicated to fixing problems before they do serious long-term damage to your health. He stays focused on his job, so he is not warm and fuzzy, but he is observant, smart, patient and persistent. Dr Meshulam is true asset to medicine and Baltimore City.Between the long drive from my new home and the tiny parking garage I had to navigate, I reluctantly left Dr. Meshulam. However, I have not felt as well cared for since I left him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joel Meshulam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.