ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Pranikoff Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Pranikoff?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Pranikoff is by far my favorite doctor! He really takes his time with his patients, super friendly personality and really knows his stuff! We have 2 beautiful miracles because of the amazing care we received from him...we are so extremely grateful. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Awersome obgyn

Dr. Pranioff was the best obgyn I went to another obgyn during my previous 2 pregnancies and during my 3rd dr. Lyance and pranioff did my c-section which was high risk!! He had great bedside manners!! He was funny, personal able, and really cares about his patients!! He's not surgery happy like another dr in his firm!! Hum... Dr. Pranioff will make you smile with his F.B.I agent laniard !! Love and can't say enough about him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Joel is an awesome man. I have went to him since i was 15 years old and am now 22 and 8 months pregnant, he or other doctors in practice will be delivering my child. I am so greatful to have such an awesome and caring doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Great doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Wonderful, down to earth doctor

I had been referred to another doctor in the practice for my first pregnancy but found Dr. Pranikoff in my rotation of meeting the doctors and stuck with him. He is so down to earth and easy to talk to. He did a wonderful c-section and was so caring through the whole process, yet had a wonderful sense of humor that fits right in with my family. I'm seeing him for my second pregnancy now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

I was very pleased with Dr.Pranikoff i had actually seen another doctor in the office for my care and surgery. Dr. Pranikoff saw me for the follow up after it and i was more pleased with him then the other doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Extremely knowledgeable and willing to discuss or explain until you are confident you understand. Direct and honest and good at what he does!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Loved him

I loved this physician. It was a long office wait but he had a great sense of humor, put me at ease and was very funy. he also performed surgery on me nand it was brilliant, without a hitch and he called me at home to check on me.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Pranikoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Christine Plecha

    Dr. Christine Plecha

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    2.9
    (16)
    32
  • Dr. Stewart Friedman

    Dr. Stewart Friedman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    38
  • Dr. Walter Bowers II

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    42