Dr. Joel Reginelli MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You should ask about the OUTCOMES! He saved my life. You can't get a better outcome than that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2014
Great Staff !!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff is amazing! I felt safe and cared for. Dr.Reginelli took the time post opp to visit with my wife and parents to explain the procedure and answer any question. since I'm moving on to open heart surgery, we had a lot of questions. He also gave me the option of having my heart cath in my wrist. Aside from a small amount of stiffness and swelling it was pain free and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would indeed recommend this doctor.He saved my husbands life.I truly believe that if we had another cardiologist my husband would not be with us right now.He has the best bedside manners and his follow ups with my husband was great.I will allways be greatful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since Dr. Reginelli and his nurse Stephanie moved to another practice the quality of care and the caring have not changed. The biggest difference I have seen is that, very frequently, the office calls to change established appointments about a week or so before the scheduled visit. The ease of setting appointments is fantastic, if the appointment time isn't changed later. I would definitely recommend Dr. Reginelli for anyone needing a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
the best cardiologist and support nurse
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reginelli and his nurse, Stephanie, literally saved my husband's life 3 1/2 years ago..he made immediate arrangements to get him into the world's best cardiac surgeon right at home here in Cincinnati...we thank God everyday for Dr Reginell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Nailed it
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reginelli agreed to see my 17 year old son (although he generally does not see children--but my son is 6 feet tall). We had struggled with pediatric doctors for 2 years to find out why he was so fatigued and Dr. R. ordered a series of tests. The tests were inconclusive so he sent us to Cleveland Clinic to a specialist who diagnosed my son with exactly what Dr. Reginelli had suspected. He is so much more than a cardiologist and looks at the whole picture. He's obviously well-connected in the medical community. This doctor is truly amazing. Glad he's ours!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2008
A Great and Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the best care possible from Dr. Reginelli and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joel Reginelli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Pelberg

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Thoresen

31 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Choo

22 years experience

4.8 of 5