ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Reginelli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Reginelli?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

You should ask about the OUTCOMES! He saved my life. You can't get a better outcome than that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

Great Staff !!!

His staff is amazing! I felt safe and cared for. Dr.Reginelli took the time post opp to visit with my wife and parents to explain the procedure and answer any question. since I'm moving on to open heart surgery, we had a lot of questions. He also gave me the option of having my heart cath in my wrist. Aside from a small amount of stiffness and swelling it was pain free and pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Wonderful

I would indeed recommend this doctor.He saved my husbands life.I truly believe that if we had another cardiologist my husband would not be with us right now.He has the best bedside manners and his follow ups with my husband was great.I will allways be greatful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Great doctor!

Since Dr. Reginelli and his nurse Stephanie moved to another practice the quality of care and the caring have not changed. The biggest difference I have seen is that, very frequently, the office calls to change established appointments about a week or so before the scheduled visit. The ease of setting appointments is fantastic, if the appointment time isn't changed later. I would definitely recommend Dr. Reginelli for anyone needing a cardiologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

the best cardiologist and support nurse

Dr Reginelli and his nurse, Stephanie, literally saved my husband's life 3 1/2 years ago..he made immediate arrangements to get him into the world's best cardiac surgeon right at home here in Cincinnati...we thank God everyday for Dr Reginell.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Nailed it

Dr. Reginelli agreed to see my 17 year old son (although he generally does not see children--but my son is 6 feet tall). We had struggled with pediatric doctors for 2 years to find out why he was so fatigued and Dr. R. ordered a series of tests. The tests were inconclusive so he sent us to Cleveland Clinic to a specialist who diagnosed my son with exactly what Dr. Reginelli had suspected. He is so much more than a cardiologist and looks at the whole picture. He's obviously well-connected in the medical community. This doctor is truly amazing. Glad he's ours!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2008

A Great and Caring Doctor

I have had the best care possible from Dr. Reginelli and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Reginelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Mark Scott

    Dr. Mark Scott

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Weiping Zang

    Dr. Weiping Zang

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Patrick Shea

    Dr. Patrick Shea

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    37