ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Rohrbough Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Rohrbough?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

periprosthetic fracture around internal prosthetic right ankle joint

Posted on June 26th, 2017

after my ankle fx. from slipping in the mud at lower Lake Mary. I was transported To Flagstaff medicial Center. excellent prompt surgery from Dr. Rohrbough. Professional and kind. I felt thanked God for him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Dr Rohrbough's surgery and his team has made me feel important and the surgery on my shoulder has been up to my expectations. I am completely satisfied with my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

the whole team is outstanding with special kudos to Kimberly the PA.We love the Summit Center

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pre Surgery/Carpel Tunnel Syndrone

Posted on September 8th, 2011

I PLACED MY TRUST IN YOU.Your a disgrace to the medical practice when you don't respond to your patient treating him/her as just another piece of meat!Now you want to charge me 20.00 dollars after ten months of non response to me finding out from another surgeon that I could have lost the use of both hands.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Microfracture that worked...

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Dr Rohrbough performed abrasion chondroplasty on my right knee to repair severe chondromalacia with an unstable cartilage flap....required removal of a 1.5CM X 1.5CM section of cartilage and "microfracture". It's been 13 years and I'm still able to run. couldn't be happier.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I couldn't be happier

Posted on June 14th, 2011

My diagnosis was complicated, as was the shoulder surgery. Dr. Rohrbough did an excellent job - I could not have gotten better care, or a better outcome! 6 months after surgery and I feel new!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2010

I never meet a more unprofessional doctor in all my life. When I didn't progress as quickly as he wanted he made the accusation that I was faking, because his repairs don't fail. When the MRI showed there was complete failure of the repair,he didn't even offer an apology.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Rohrbough is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flagstaff, AZ.