ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Rohrbough Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Rohrbough?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Rohrbough?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

periprosthetic fracture around internal prosthetic right ankle joint

after my ankle fx. from slipping in the mud at lower Lake Mary. I was transported To Flagstaff medicial Center. excellent prompt surgery from Dr. Rohrbough. Professional and kind. I felt thanked God for him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Dr Rohrbough's surgery and his team has made me feel important and the surgery on my shoulder has been up to my expectations. I am completely satisfied with my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

the whole team is outstanding with special kudos to Kimberly the PA.We love the Summit Center

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Pre Surgery/Carpel Tunnel Syndrone

I PLACED MY TRUST IN YOU.Your a disgrace to the medical practice when you don't respond to your patient treating him/her as just another piece of meat!Now you want to charge me 20.00 dollars after ten months of non response to me finding out from another surgeon that I could have lost the use of both hands.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Microfracture that worked...

Dr Rohrbough performed abrasion chondroplasty on my right knee to repair severe chondromalacia with an unstable cartilage flap....required removal of a 1.5CM X 1.5CM section of cartilage and "microfracture". It's been 13 years and I'm still able to run. couldn't be happier.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

I couldn't be happier

My diagnosis was complicated, as was the shoulder surgery. Dr. Rohrbough did an excellent job - I could not have gotten better care, or a better outcome! 6 months after surgery and I feel new!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

I never meet a more unprofessional doctor in all my life. When I didn't progress as quickly as he wanted he made the accusation that I was faking, because his repairs don't fail. When the MRI showed there was complete failure of the repair,he didn't even offer an apology.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Rohrbough is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flagstaff, AZ.

  • Dr. Stuart Davis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Flagstaff, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. John Durham

    Dr. John Durham

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Flagstaff, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Bourck Cashmore

    Dr. Bourck Cashmore

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Flagstaff, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    25