ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Sabean Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 18
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Caring and great doctor for over 30 years.

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Dr. Sabean has been my dermatologist for over 30 years. He takes the time to explain everything to me from diagnoses to treatment. Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Dr sabean has been my dermatologist for around 30 plus years. his diagnosis is 100 percent accurate he is kind professional and caring. I would not go to anyone else and have not. While others may claim to be the best he is the best doctor at least for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Your treatment plan

Posted on August 29th, 2012

Maybe your treatment plan should have been done by you instead of your partner. I was left with swelling from her using your machine on me (not experienced with it) It was for rosacea. She said redness and swelling was common it would go away. Eight months later I am still swollen and now have new red marks from equipment. So sad from this! People beware! Not all skin responds with a positive result! Do your research!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2011

Amazing doctor! Took time to explain my problem in detail treated me like a person not just another body to see. The best of the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2010

Amazing doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2010

I have always been impressed with Dr. Sabean and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Sabean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Portland, ME.