inactive

Dr. Joel Sabean MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology South Portland, ME

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.9)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Caring and great doctor for over 30 years.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabean has been my dermatologist for over 30 years. He takes the time to explain everything to me from diagnoses to treatment. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr sabean has been my dermatologist for around 30 plus years. his diagnosis is 100 percent accurate he is kind professional and caring. I would not go to anyone else and have not. While others may claim to be the best he is the best doctor at least for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Your treatment plan
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Maybe your treatment plan should have been done by you instead of your partner. I was left with swelling from her using your machine on me (not experienced with it) It was for rosacea. She said redness and swelling was common it would go away. Eight months later I am still swollen and now have new red marks from equipment. So sad from this! People beware! Not all skin responds with a positive result! Do your research!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor! Took time to explain my problem in detail treated me like a person not just another body to see. The best of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been impressed with Dr. Sabean and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joel Sabean, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Portland, ME.