ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Sach Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Sach?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Lack of information.

I was referred to Dr. Sach by an acquaintance of mine. The waiting was not bad considering it was my first visit. Then 2 employees took me to the cashier to pay my co payment. The Dr. gave me very little info & I was under impression he wanted to socialize which was O.K. with me if I did not have to pay for his time. He also offered me a $50 package which I could buy over the counter for $20. He did not examine me & seemed like was not interested in listening to my health issues & symptoms. The parking is very expensive. Overall, even though I was out on cash, I decided to cut my losses and find another Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Ist visit was excellent - just prescreen for colonoscopy but we spent an hour talking about my health in detail and I feel completed confident that my experience will be good and my follow-up will be beneficial.

Dr. Sachs is very knowledgeable, thorough and patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Comfort in an embarasing position / condition.

I would recomend Dr. Sach to anyone in a minute. Not only is he a CUTIE! he makes you feel so comfortable that you would confess to him things that you don't talk about. He makes you feel that all these things are normal. Great personality. I wish that he took care of the entire human body, so I would only have him as my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

I was recommended by my internist and what a find! Although his medical knowledge is vast, just as important is his humor, friendly manner and a joy to speak with while getting a layman would understand. Most highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Current, great bedside manner, modern thinker

I've had GI problems my whole life -- however, he was the first doctor to accurately diagnose the problem and find the solution. Courteous, likeable, extremely knowledgeable and patient. Up on current trends and techniques. High marks.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

I met Dr. Sach when I was hospitalized and no one could seem to find out what was wrong with me. They called in Dr. Sach who diagnosed me immediately, correctly, and I have total faith in him and his "bedside manner" as they call it, is absolutely perfect. I refer anyone I can to him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Sach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.

  • Dr. Edward Chamberlain

    Internal Medicine

    Tarzana, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. David Nazarian

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Tarzana, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Sheldon Getzug

    Dr. Sheldon Getzug

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Tarzana, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    54