ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Saper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

84 Ratings • 37 Comments

4.5
  • 66
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Saper?

Showing 12 of 84 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

Wonderful I am pain free on my neck for the first time in ten years. Dr Saper was always honest about my health and what could be achieved. I feel very stable about my outlook and will make the trip to MHNI and the hospital in the future to make sure I stay stable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Very thorough and willing to answer questions. Nursing staff was wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

excellent, comprehensive care with very effective team approach. dialogue was encouraged, questions answered thoughtfully. greatly appreciated the extremely high knowledge and experience level of Dr.Saper and team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

I have always valued the highly professional expertise Dr. Saper provides. His insights, diagnostics and treatment options are always extremely beneficial. His trained staff and team members provide highly qualified, personalized care. While Dr. Saper is lead doctor at the inpatient hospital, I can also say that Dr Weintraub has been my primary Doctor at the outpatient clinic and I could not speak more highly of his professional, personal care over the last 10 years! .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Everyone was great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Dr. Saper does a good job a personalizing each program and remembering the individual when he meets with them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MHNI inpatient

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Dr Saper is wonderful. He listens to your concerns and explains things well. His team and staff are personable and friendly. He is very knowledgable and aggressive in treatment. Grateful to him and his team. I was an inpatient with them from out of state for 13 days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Listens to you and works with you to find a plan of action. Very knowledgeable and has many things to try to assess what is wrong and address it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Freedom from pain

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Dr.Saper is detailed, easy to talk to,,listens to all concerns, and has my best interest in mind. He is also aggressive but safe and direct in his therapeutic approach which is crucial for complex problem solving. I am grateful to have had the privilege of being treated by such a great mind and medical team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

More information on treatment process before coming in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Place to get one's head examined.

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Extremely knowledgable and clear and concise. Committed to me as his patient and a joy to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Listens to you and is very knowegeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Saper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.