ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joel Saper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Saper?

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joel Saper?

Ratings and Reviews

79 Ratings with 32 Comments

  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 79 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Dr. Saper does a good job a personalizing each program and remembering the individual when he meets with them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

MHNI inpatient

Dr Saper is wonderful. He listens to your concerns and explains things well. His team and staff are personable and friendly. He is very knowledgable and aggressive in treatment. Grateful to him and his team. I was an inpatient with them from out of state for 13 days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Listens to you and works with you to find a plan of action. Very knowledgeable and has many things to try to assess what is wrong and address it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Freedom from pain

Dr.Saper is detailed, easy to talk to,,listens to all concerns, and has my best interest in mind. He is also aggressive but safe and direct in his therapeutic approach which is crucial for complex problem solving. I am grateful to have had the privilege of being treated by such a great mind and medical team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

More information on treatment process before coming in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Best Place to get one's head examined.

Extremely knowledgable and clear and concise. Committed to me as his patient and a joy to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Listens to you and is very knowegeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Extremely knowledgable and continuously tried finding an answer that was right for me. I appreciated that a team of doctors were overseeing my case, because this brought about many different ideas when convention was unresponsive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Delighted from Denver!

I so appreciate the fact that Dr. Saper, and all the staff, are both professional and caring. I was referred to him by Dr. Judy Lane in Denver, and he more than met expectations. His wit, wisdom, and experience was such a blessing in dealing with my complicated headache case! I came as a pain-ridden woman and left relatively pain-free and at peace.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

caring, personable, knowledgebilbe, confident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

All staff was extremely empathetic and kind. My needs were listened to and I never waited long for any assistance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

The Doctors were all well versed with my case from beginning to end.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joel Saper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. Eric Austad

    Dr. Eric Austad

    Pain Management, Plastic Surgery

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Alicia Prestegaard

    Dr. Alicia Prestegaard

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Nauman Tariq

    Dr. Nauman Tariq

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    10