Dr. Joelle Morrow MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Could not have asked for more
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Morrow when I needed a hysterectomy. She laid out options for me, gave me all the information I needed to decide, and allowed me to choose the option that worked best for me. She was the doctor who performed my hysterectomy a few weeks later and again, she was calm and patient and answered all my questions. My anxiety was quickly assuaged and the surgery went well. After surgery, I had a few complications (the fault of my body - not her as a surgeon) and she promptly returned phone calls and went above and beyond to make sure things were resolved. I genuinely could not have asked for anything more from a doctor or a surgeon. From her professionalism, bed side manner, knowledge, and compassion she impressed me every step of the way. I would absolutely recommend her to any friends or family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2013
RN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrow is an wonderful doctor. She is so compassionate at a time when I had some serious health concerns. She is also very knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen promptly and received excellent care. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Avoid Dr. Morrow
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not caring.... Doesn't follow up. I really wish I would have chosen another doctor for my first pregnancy. She has not made this a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
friendly and approachable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Would recommend her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and respectful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morrow is extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. she helped me through some very difficult times and helped me make some challenging decisions. Most importantly, she took my opinions and feeling into consideration when she made her recommendations. I feel so lucky to have her as my physician. I would recommend her without any reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2009
I think that she hates children
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She urged me to have a tubal ligation and treated me very condescendingly when I chose not to. I was pregnant with my 3rd child at the time. She inferred that I already had too many children and should not want a 3rd child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joelle Morrow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Tahmina Aafreen

20 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vikas Mahavni

23 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Vallee

5.0 of 5