The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joelle Morrow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joelle Morrow?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joelle Morrow?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Could not have asked for more

I was referred to Dr. Morrow when I needed a hysterectomy. She laid out options for me, gave me all the information I needed to decide, and allowed me to choose the option that worked best for me. She was the doctor who performed my hysterectomy a few weeks later and again, she was calm and patient and answered all my questions. My anxiety was quickly assuaged and the surgery went well. After surgery, I had a few complications (the fault of my body - not her as a surgeon) and she promptly returned phone calls and went above and beyond to make sure things were resolved. I genuinely could not have asked for anything more from a doctor or a surgeon. From her professionalism, bed side manner, knowledge, and compassion she impressed me every step of the way. I would absolutely recommend her to any friends or family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

RN

Dr. Morrow is an wonderful doctor. She is so compassionate at a time when I had some serious health concerns. She is also very knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

I was seen promptly and received excellent care. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Avoid Dr. Morrow

Not caring.... Doesn't follow up. I really wish I would have chosen another doctor for my first pregnancy. She has not made this a pleasant experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

friendly and approachable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Would recommend her

Very kind and respectful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

Dr. Morrow is extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. she helped me through some very difficult times and helped me make some challenging decisions. Most importantly, she took my opinions and feeling into consideration when she made her recommendations. I feel so lucky to have her as my physician. I would recommend her without any reservations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2009

I think that she hates children

She urged me to have a tubal ligation and treated me very condescendingly when I chose not to. I was pregnant with my 3rd child at the time. She inferred that I already had too many children and should not want a 3rd child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joelle Morrow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Sae Sohn

    Dr. Sae Sohn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (15)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Azevedo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Jean Cordalis

    Dr. Jean Cordalis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28