The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joey Korah Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joey Korah?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

Dr. Korah is great, he's wonderful with both parents and children. He spends as much time with you as is neede and the office always sees a sick child same day.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Gretchen's Mom

Gretchen and I love going to see Dr. Korah! He is so good with her and is the most caring doctor I have ever met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Korah was very helpful in diagnosing my daughter's acid reflux when she was a newborn. He is very knowledgable and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2008

He is a wonderful doctor my childern love him i have tried a few different doctors with my childern and none of them could help me with my son and dr. korah has finally gotten on the right path with him i love him for that so if your kids need a doctor then choose him you'll love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joey Korah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willoughby, OH.

  • Dr. Simee Malik

    Dr. Simee Malik

    Pediatrics

    Willoughby, OH 0.01 mi

    21
  • Dr. Julie Mcclave

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Willoughby, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Marni Turell

    Pediatrics

    Willoughby, OH 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    9