ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joffre Rivera Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joffre Rivera?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joffre Rivera?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Wam Bam thank you ma'am and I loved it!!

I don't need to be pampered no matter what the situation. My procedure at Lakeland Surgical and Diagnostic was streamlined and professional. No complaints from this old gal. I went to sleep with a good lookin' doc at my side, why would I complain?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

The worse doctor. NEVER will see he again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

I rate low on listening and explaining.

Dr. Rivera was not especially good at listening and explaining things--at least that was the case during my visit to the Lakeland Surgical Center. There are times when you feel doctors are pretty much in it for the money. This was one of those for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Disrespectful . Have no compassion

The worse Dr I see. Never NEVER will see he again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 12th, 2012

I felt rushed and I felt like he wasn't listening to my concerns. His nurses are very unhelpful and unfriendly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Dr Rivera was very thorough, he listen to all my problems and was very profesional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joffre Rivera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.

  • Dr. Amanda Wiredu

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Lakeland, FL 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. Timothy Lawler

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Lakeland, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Juan Baez Gonzalez

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Lakeland, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15