The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jogendra Chhabra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jogendra Chhabra?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jogendra Chhabra?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

awesome doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

I have been with Dr. Chhabra over a year. He is a very kind and personal Dr. He takes the time to listen to you, he makes you feel comfortable with jokes and such. He greets everyone with a smile from the heart. He does not over prescribe medicine and will Not give you 2 medicines that gives the same results. That is a big NO NO from him. I say "Thank you to Dr. Chhabra for being a wonderful Dr. Am waiting for your return." Many prayer's have gone up for you and they will not stop until you are back where you belong, taking great care of your patient's and treating them as family. And to the person that said they heard "RUMORS" that is just it sir rumors a rumor is a rumor someone started because they didn't get what THEY wanted and only what the Dr. would do. There are no Free or Samples given from his office and Yes you do pay even if you have insurance you hav to pay your co-pay. So there is your rumor and you must have never met Dr. Chhabra as a Doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Dr. Chhabra has been my doctor for over 1 year. He has always been courteous and listened to my problems. He is a caring physician. I think what I value most about him is the fact that understands when I tell him what my problems are, and gives me good, professional advice on what to do concerning my particular problems. The most important thing I can say is that I trust him. I can only hope that I will be able to continue to have him as my doctor. It takes a while to establish a good rapport with a doctor and I have with Dr. Chahabra. Thank you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 7th, 2011

un- professional

Dr, Chhabra cut me off of my meds becuase, my script of vicodin got stolen and he didnt believe when he did a pill count on me and said I was selling them on the street, He even saw police report and still would not believe me. He is very un-professional and non-sympathetic to my situation, he even cut me off of my klonopin and my celexa. now im a mental mess, and other doctors wont see me now because he red flagged me. What a terrible Doctor. He told its not his problem on how I will get my meds back do not go to this Dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

I have no problems with this Dr. Blood test ,vitals ,so far whatever needs to be done ,is done. I find him professional ,yet very personable .

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

had a n excellent experience with him.He will spend as much time with you as you need and is very patient in hearing what you have to say.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jogendra Chhabra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marion, IL.

  • Dr. Luke Ross

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Marion, IL 0.97 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Kirun Ahmad

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Marion, IL 0.97 mi

    2.8
    (5)
  • Dr. Robert Ladove

    General Practice

    Marion, IL 2.91 mi

    1.9
    (3)
    39