ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Johanna Dubyak Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Johanna Dubyak?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Amazing OBGYN

I see Dr. Dubyak at Kaiser, Irvine. She is a caring, competent, supportive, positive and stellar OBGYN. She is always prepared, personable, detailed and unhurried when meeting with her patients. Inevitably, this sometimes causes her appointments to run over. But she is worth the wait!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Dr. Dubyak is an amazing doctor

Dr. Dubyak delivered both my daughters. She has an incredible bedside manner, personality and experience. She is also very kind and has a great sense of humor. I would recommend her to everyboyd.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

WOW

She made sure my precious one was doing well during my pregnancy and never once tried to run away from me, even though I practically LIVED in her office for 4 months!! :) She is so sweet and kind and wonderful, and I was thrilled to have her not only assist in the C-section delivery of my preemie, but also to assist with my hysterectomy a year later. Finally...PAINLESS PAP!!! Need I say more?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

CEO

great! but she's no longer at Huntington Beach Hosp. and now trying to locate her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

She performed D&c on me at Kaiser Irvine

She is so nice and caring. I had procedure yesterday and I feel great today. Very thorough with explaining everything. Thank you she made the experience less uncomfortable.... Highly recommend her to anyone..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 5th, 2009

she's nice and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2008

she's the best dr in orange county

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Johanna Dubyak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.

  • Dr. William Han

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntington Beach, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Mona Saint

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntington Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Kenneth Spielvogel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntington Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    19