Dr. Johanna Finkle MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Lees Summit, MO

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
The worse bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not that I expected anyone to join in on my pity party for losing my baby. But she displayed zero compassion or concern and in fact came off harsh and uncaring. My husband is very thick skinned and is not easily offended. By our second appointment he was fed up with her approach. We no longer see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finkle is not warm and fuzzy. Her bedside manner could use some work. I've only seen her as a gynecologist but she's been very knowledgeable and competent. She informative but there's no gentleness in her approach, which is sometimes necessary when hearing scary stuff. I would recommend her because I trust he judgement and expertise, but if you're very sensitive you may want to look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finkle is very blunt and does not do a good job at putting you at ease. This is my first baby and I wish I had chosen a warmer doctor that made me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Excellent
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Finkle pays very close attention to her patients. When she is with me I never feel rushed. She's Fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like she spent a lot of time with me and explained everything. Everyone was really friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Great OB in KC Area!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Finkle has been a terrific OB throughout my 37 weeks of pregnancy. She was recommended to me specifically (and Rockhill Women's Care as a wh ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Mrs. Grigsby
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
This provider was completely unprofessional and insulted me numerous times throughout that 30 minute interaction. She did not treat me with dignity o ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Johanna Finkle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.