Dr. Johanna Jensen MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Nampa, ID

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jensen really takes the time to listen to her patients. She is knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
5 STARS for Dr Jensen
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jensen is always so thorough, kind and makes sure all of my questions and concerns are addressed. I feel so fortunate to be under her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My trip to see Dr. Jensen wasn't planned. I was so nervous, but she spent time talking to me and answering all of my questions. I'm so very grateful for her. Everything was handled with attention to detail and turned out better than I ever could have hoped for. This is the doctor you want to have taking care of your eyesight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Poor service, poor office staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this office. They could not detect a detached retina due to having their small children in the office. The office staff will also treat you rudely. Horrible service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Staff is rude and difficult to deal with in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
See you next year!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just moved to town, and have been apprehensive about finding new doctors. Dr. Jensen was so friendly and thorough, and I loved the technician Carrie who worked me up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Thanks!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a difficult prescription, and always need to get remakes. She fixed me up the first time!

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Johanna Jensen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.