The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Johanna Jensen Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Johanna Jensen?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Dr. Jensen really takes the time to listen to her patients. She is knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5 STARS for Dr Jensen

Dr Jensen is always so thorough, kind and makes sure all of my questions and concerns are addressed. I feel so fortunate to be under her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

My trip to see Dr. Jensen wasn't planned. I was so nervous, but she spent time talking to me and answering all of my questions. I'm so very grateful for her. Everything was handled with attention to detail and turned out better than I ever could have hoped for. This is the doctor you want to have taking care of your eyesight.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Poor service, poor office staff.

I would not recommend this office. They could not detect a detached retina due to having their small children in the office. The office staff will also treat you rudely. Horrible service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Staff is rude and difficult to deal with in my opinion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

See you next year!

I just moved to town, and have been apprehensive about finding new doctors. Dr. Jensen was so friendly and thorough, and I loved the technician Carrie who worked me up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Thanks!

I have a difficult prescription, and always need to get remakes. She fixed me up the first time!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Johanna Jensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.

  • Dr. Peter Jensen ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peter Jensen

    Ophthalmology

    Nampa, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Jorge Martinez

    Ophthalmology

    Nampa, ID 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    32
  • Dr. Sandra Hufsmith

    Ophthalmology

    Nampa, ID 0.04 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    39