ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Johannes Duplooy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Johannes Duplooy?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Dr. DuPlooy is top-notch!

Well-trained, professional, smiles & comments with slight humor, very accomplished doctor. Knows so much about prescription drugs.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Dr. DuPlooy and his staff are 5 star!

Dr. Johannes J. DuPlooy is a compassionate, caring, professional care giver to his patients. He explains his findings in words his patients understand, and he takes his time ensuring he has addressed all his patients' concerns. The staff in the office is attentive, caring, and very professional also.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

The best!

I've been a patient of Dr. DuPlooy for more years than I can remember. My husband is his patient as well. I can recommend him highly. He listens. He actually listens. And seems truly concerned about us both. The entire staff is wonderful as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

patient

this dr is great.he takes plenty of time with me. he listens to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

Dr. Du Plooy was recommended by my cardiologist. He is attentive, thorough and never rushes me through an appointment. I have been extremely satisfied with his services.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Johannes Duplooy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Mark Heinsohn

    Dr. Mark Heinsohn

    Internal Medicine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (36)
    35
  • Dr. Gregory Sutton

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Benjamin Nadeau

    Dr. Benjamin Nadeau

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11