The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Carey Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Carey?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Grateful to be here

Great ER doc! Found out I had a severe heart condition that had been missed by my internist . Definitely a great physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Patient

Dr . Carey was frank and accurate about my diagnosis of Atrial Fibrillation . He acted accurately and swiftly , then referred me to the right cardiologist .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

Intelligent kind & compassonate doctor

I was very sick and this doctor made me feel at ease and confident in what was wrong with me. Follow up care done with my primary care Physician also confirmed his diagnosis & thoroughness .Highly recommend this very skilled physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Mom w/ sick little one

great doctor who took the time to listen to me and dicuss what was wrong wuth my child. Very profession doctor with accurate diagnosis now I have a healthy, happy child... I would definately recommend and would not hesitate to go back to Dr Carey

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Carey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, MI.

  • Dr. Paul Juhasz

    General Practice

    Mount Pleasant, MI 3.46 mi

    44
  • Dr. Tolga Kurt

    Pain Management, General Practice, Geriatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Mount Pleasant, MI 3.48 mi

    3.9
    (44)
    14
  • Dr. Sarah Yonder

    Dr. Sarah Yonder

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, MI 3.70 mi

    16