ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Flores Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Dr. John A. Flores is a excellent doctor..he cured my chronic back pain...He gave me my life back...I also like that he takes his time with patients never in a hurry....Hes very srlf explanatory ..does regular UA n Blood work....Even tho he..had to follow guidelines he limited the quantity of my pain meds which was fine with me....He has empathy towards his patients.....

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

We love him just hard to get message to him staff don't get it to him

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

the only bad thing is the wait, because he takes time with his patients it can be a while. it is worth the wait by far.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Yes the wait for the Dr can be quite long but it is well worth it. Dr. Flores will spend the time to speak with you about your condition and any question you have. He goes through everything. Very highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 14th, 2014

staff needs help

Dr Flores himself is a good doctor with values concern and respect for his patients I am very grateful to be his patient although there seems to besome problems with staff nurses maybe they are short staffed but my experience personallyI was treated rudely and did not appreciate the treatment by the staff during my visit I understand they have a job to do my mother is a nurse and a very caring good one so I have learned first-hand on how to treat patients that was not it some nurses are not trained on how to deal with mentally disabled patients so all I can say is they are in my prayers and hoping the staff is looked upon consideration for some help

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

saved my life

I'm not from here so I don't know his past all I know is that he saved my life and made sure that I will be able to walk in the future so for that I'm grateful and very very thankful Dr Flores thank you and God bless you

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

Fender's Pain

He has return to the local area, and it was not his fault that he left town. It was out of his hands. I am just glad he is back. Dr. Flores will explain everything to you and he will never talk down to you. He will take the time to talk to you and listen to your concerns. He really wants to help and wants to help you with your pain problems. Thanks Doc. Welcome Back:)

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

HE JUST UP AND LEFT TOWN WITHOUT ANY WARNING, I HAD TO HUNT HIM DOWN THRU THE NET AND I STILL DONT KNOW IF I'M GOING TI GET MY RECORDS FROM HIM. YOU PEOPLE IN CALIF. BEWARE!! HE MA BE THERE TODAY, BUT GONE THE NEXT!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2009

Caer and Concern

Dr. Flores is understanding and takes the time to listen and look atyou while you explain your problem. He genuinly want's to help. I would recommend him to all my friends and family without hesitation.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2008

Miracle Doctor

Dr. Flores is the best doctor I have every come into contact with. He saved my life. He understands me and can relate to my needs. He has released me of my pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Flores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver City, NM.

  • Dr. Samuel Dye

    Internal Medicine

    Silver City, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    46
  • Dr. James Skee

    Dr. James Skee

    Internal Medicine

    Silver City, NM 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    40
  • Dr. Laura Davenport-Reed

    Dr. Laura Davenport-Reed

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Silver City, NM 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    23