Internists
24 years of experience

Accepting new patients
1600 E 32nd St
Silver City, NM 88061
575-388-5953
Locations and availability (5)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

14

Total Reviews

7

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.1428571428571 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.1428571428571 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.8571428571429 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 34 minutes
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  staff needs help  |  show details
by Jennifer arms on May 14th, 2014

Dr Flores himself is a good doctor with values concern and respect for his patients I am very grateful to be his patient although there seems to besome problems with staff nurses maybe they are short staffed but my experience personallyI was treated rudely and did not appreciate the treatment by the staff during my visit I understand they have a job to do my mother is a nurse and a very caring good one so I have learned first-hand on how to treat patients that was not it some nurses are not trained on how to deal with mentally disabled patients so all I can say is they are in my prayers and hoping the staff is looked upon consideration for some help

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Jennifer arms on Apr 25th, 2014

I am 41 years old 17 years ago I died in a terrible car accident I suffer from disorders including PTSD stress epilepsy grandmal and petite mal memory loss brain trauma blackout migraines fibromyalgia arthritis gastritis sometimes nerves so bad in my lower back pain it causes nausea to where I have to faint most mornings I wake up sick and dizzy now after seeing Dr Flores as I am able to get up walk my dogs stand up straight enjoy an evening walk with my husband and do what most people would call normal living before I was house ridden depressed and unable to function I am never going to fully be healed but at least I have more time to spend with my family thanks to dr. Florez he cares about my well being and genuinely wants to give back something I lost years ago my life god bless you dr. Florez thank you for what you do God has looked upon you and smiledand bless your mother tooJennifer

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  saved my life  |  show details
by Jennifer arms on Apr 24th, 2014

I'm not from here so I don't know his past all I know is that he saved my life and made sure that I will be able to walk in the future so for that I'm grateful and very very thankful Dr Flores thank you and God bless you

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Fender's Pain  |  show details
Nov 19th, 2011

He has return to the local area, and it was not his fault that he left town. It was out of his hands. I am just glad he is back. Dr. Flores will explain everything to you and he will never talk down to you. He will take the time to talk to you and listen to your concerns. He really wants to help and wants to help you with your pain problems. Thanks Doc. Welcome Back:)

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Debbie Hall on Aug 19th, 2010

HE JUST UP AND LEFT TOWN WITHOUT ANY WARNING, I HAD TO HUNT HIM DOWN THRU THE NET AND I STILL DONT KNOW IF I'M GOING TI GET MY RECORDS FROM HIM. YOU PEOPLE IN CALIF. BEWARE!! HE MA BE THERE TODAY, BUT GONE THE NEXT!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Caer and Concern  |  show details
Oct 25th, 2009

Dr. Flores is understanding and takes the time to listen and look atyou while you explain your problem. He genuinly want's to help. I would recommend him to all my friends and family without hesitation.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Miracle Doctor  |  show details
Jul 13th, 2008

Dr. Flores is the best doctor I have every come into contact with. He saved my life. He understands me and can relate to my needs. He has released me of my pain.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse