Dr. John Grossman MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Amazing results
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's amazing! He was very attentive from the 1st appointment, took the time to needed to answer ALL my questions, major attention to detail. He did an excellent job, I had no bruising, minimally can see incision. I felt at ease knowing all the experience he has. I will definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a wonderful job on my rynoplasty He was going out of town and I had my last visit before he left I was going to be flying in a few days and his office called and wanted one of the other Doctors to make sure I was not still having breathing problems before I left, just to make sure I was comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best of the best surgeon's in Colorado. Thru the yrs I have had a few procedures with Dr. Grossman. He has an aggressive approach and takes what ever time is necessary to achieve satisfactory results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
When only the best is good enough
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The quality of care is unmatched at this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
Fantastic Result
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I choose Dr. Grossman based on his experience. I had a fantastic result with my tummy tuck & liposuction. After having 2 kids, I had loose skin and needed some reshaping of my wy waist and thighs with lipo. He did a fantastic job - my scar has healed fabulous. I did a lot of reserach and saw some pretty scary "after" pictures of other DR's work. I feel I made the best choice for me. HIs creditianls & experience speak for themselves. AS for the other review thats aid he showed up in a suit before surgery - what does that have to do with anything? Unbelieveable. Makes no sence. AS long as the man is in scrubs while he is operating on me - I could careless.Anyway - I am thrilled with the before & after care I receieved at Grossman Plastic Surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2010
Lack of prepwork for the patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grossman only heard what I wanted from a rhinoplasty. He didn't do any type of analysis or recommendations. He did not do any charting or drawing. Immediately before the surgery while in pre-op he didn't even draw on my face make any notes or revisit my hopes. He actually came in in a full dress suit. I thought this odd considering it was 6:30am and he was getting ready for a surgery. I am so angry and upset with my results. I have a more crooked and ill figured nose than before and I cannot breath clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Grossman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.