ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Johnson?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

WORST DOCTOR EVER

Worst doctor I have ever seen. Isn't worth your time to go to him. I was a brand new patient, he walked in and didn't even look at me, glanced at my file, decided to call a neurologist I hadn't seen in over 6 months, collaborated with him and walked back in the room, never gave me a physical exam. Told me I wasn't sick and there was nothing he could do to help me. I left the office and read my appt summary and he had inaccurately diagnosed me with a disorder he never told me about and refused to treat me. Next office visit he called me crazy. He is not worth your time or your money and neither is the office. You can sit on hold for 20 minutes and never get off hold and most commonly when you do get off hold the call is dropped. Find another office. This one is a complete waste of your time.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr Johnson is amazing dr he is always willing to help and listen to your symptoms

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Great Doctor -- very personable, but quick and accurate!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

excellent doctor

Best doctor I've seen

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

Program evaluator

I was very impressed with Dr Johnson. Very kind, attentive, listened. I left with a feeling of confidence in his ability to provide me with knowledgable, courteous, and quality care. Thank you Dr Johnson!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Professionalism

Great professionalism, but has a problem re-filling medications quickly. Otherwise very good Doc.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Great doctor!

My son had an appointment for a physical. Dr. Johnson did a wonderful job, and my teenage son really liked him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

View of Professionalism

Dr. Johnson is a very good Doctor, but very busy. Once in a while the office needs to be reminded about followups such as faxing uinformation to employer etc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.

  • Dr. Jaiyeola Ashaye

    Dr. Jaiyeola Ashaye

    Family Medicine

    Nampa, ID 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Adebayo Crownson

    Dr. Adebayo Crownson

    Family Medicine

    Nampa, ID 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Mark Cheney

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Nampa, ID 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)