ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Jones Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Jones?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

Patient

Excellent reporte, gentle hands. Very patient and explains things even 2-3 times or as many as I needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2014

Humane, highly skilled, caring. In my case, I had no pain or complications after the surgery and he gave all the time I needed for information/questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Wonderful Doctor!

I'm only 23 and had lump in my left breast. It was painful so I my dr referred me to Dr. Jones. They got me in within 2 weeks he was so nice and immediately did an ultrasound. He gave me options and said he would do whatever I felt comfortable with. Being nervous, I had about 100 questions all of which he thoroughly answered never rushing through or showing impatience. He had me in 2 weeks later for surgery to remove the mass did an exceptional job!! His staff was so sweet and welcoming too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

The care was excellent as was the follow up after the surgery. Dr Jones never rushed through the exams and took all the time needed to explain diagnosis and treatments. Even the nurses at the hospital, as well as another Dr, raved about him as to his skills and the way he cared for his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.

  • Dr. Lynn Dengel

    Dr. Lynn Dengel

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Linda Sommers

    General Surgery

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    31
  • Dr. Gregory Degnan VI

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Charlottesville, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    31