ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John King Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John King?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Well, my review is about 28 years late in being done. He delivered my son 28 years ago, I had decided to look him up and saw this. I will never forget Dr King, he's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

great doc

I saw Dr King for prenatal care when i was pregnant with my first child. I really liked him and felt that I could trust him. He spends time going over things with his patients, good listener with great deal of experience, and is a very nice, so is his staff. I highly recommend him

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Excellent, caring doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

He has been a great doctor to me for many years. He is kind, caring and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

been my of for many yrs. Oversaw and birthed my two children. Very professional and caring Dr. He's extremely efficient for how busy he is.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Worth the wait

Sometimes the wait is long but at every visit he seems to listen and answer all my questions. I never feel rushed or feel that he is in a hurry to get out of room as some drs are. I am about to give birth to my second child using dr king and I believe he is one of the best drs I have ever come in contact with. He is worth the wait

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

Pregnant w/ Twins
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. David Berke

    Dr. David Berke

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Thuan Le

    Dr. Thuan Le

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    20
  • Dr. Elvin Yeo

    Dr. Elvin Yeo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    41