The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Lombardo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Lombardo?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

nothing but positive to say...

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Hands down the finest family doc I've ever had. Always conscientious about following up and makes calls to patients when it comes to xray/lab results. Great all around demeanor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best!

Posted on June 11th, 2012

Dr. Lombardo is a kind, compassionate man..he's knowledgeable and actually listens..he's the BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Without equivocation, the best there is. If you check his background, you will find he was the head team physician for Ohio State football, for the C ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I cannot say enough good about this Dr.

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

I have been a patient for over 10 years and have always been impressed by Dr. Lombardo's efficiency, thoroughness, and down-to-earth approach to patient care. He is easy to talk to, can explain things I don't understand on my own level, and is very caring. I have never had any doubt about his diagnosis or treatment procedures for any of my medical issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

world class

Posted on December 22nd, 2009

Not merely one of the best doctors in the city, or even the country - one of the best doctors in the world. This can be discovered either from looking at his resume or from being under his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sports medicine with a (pragmatic) Heart

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

Dr. Lombardo relates personally very well and builds your trust then in a caring way tells you like it is,(ie Haglunds Deformity)...After meeting and learning about anti-inflamatory medications, I found Netical Patches work without the side effects.Thanks again Doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2009

A great physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Lombardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.