ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Lombardo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Lombardo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Lombardo?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

nothing but positive to say...

Hands down the finest family doc I've ever had. Always conscientious about following up and makes calls to patients when it comes to xray/lab results. Great all around demeanor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

He's the best!

Dr. Lombardo is a kind, compassionate man..he's knowledgeable and actually listens..he's the BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

the best

Without equivocation, the best there is. If you check his background, you will find he was the head team physician for Ohio State football, for the C ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

I cannot say enough good about this Dr.

I have been a patient for over 10 years and have always been impressed by Dr. Lombardo's efficiency, thoroughness, and down-to-earth approach to patient care. He is easy to talk to, can explain things I don't understand on my own level, and is very caring. I have never had any doubt about his diagnosis or treatment procedures for any of my medical issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

world class

Not merely one of the best doctors in the city, or even the country - one of the best doctors in the world. This can be discovered either from looking at his resume or from being under his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Sports medicine with a (pragmatic) Heart

Dr. Lombardo relates personally very well and builds your trust then in a caring way tells you like it is,(ie Haglunds Deformity)...After meeting and learning about anti-inflamatory medications, I found Netical Patches work without the side effects.Thanks again Doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2009

A great physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Lombardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Joel Shaw

    Dr. Joel Shaw

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. John Hedge

    Dr. John Hedge

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Vismai Sinha

    Dr. Vismai Sinha

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    8